2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times and pairings: Round 1
PGA Tour

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am tee times and pairings: Round 1

A picture of golfer Rory McIlroy DUBAI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES - JANUARY 29: Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland tees off on the 8th hole during the Third Round on Day Four of the Hero Dubai Desert Classic at Emirates Golf Club on January 29, 2023 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. (Photo by Warren Little/Getty Images)

The stars and billionaires are out this week alongside the PGA Tour's best for the annual AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am.

A field of 80 professionals will compete in their own tournament while simultaneously taking part in a pro-am competition, each teaming up with an amateur partner. For the first two days, each tee time will be a foursome, with two pros and their amateur partners. They'll each get one round at Pebble Beach Golf Links and Spyglass Hill Golf Course.

After the first two rounds, the pro-am will end, and the pros will come together to compete on Pebble Beach Golf Links for the final two rounds. There is no cut for the pro event.

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am tee times: Round 2

The 2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am first round starts at 8:45 a.m. local time -- or 11:45 a.m. Eastern time -- with the first tee times of the day going off the first and 10th tees of all two host courses. First-round tee times run through 10:33 a.m. local time -- or 1:33 p.m. Eastern time -- with the final groups of the day off the first and 10th tees.

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Thursday: How to watch, TV times, streaming schedule

You can watch the 2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am first round on TV starting at 3 p.m. Eastern on Golf Channel.

Viewers can watch the 2024 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am live stream through PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ starting at 11:30 a.m. Eastern.

2024 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am tee times for Round 1

All times are Pacific; KEY: PB - Pebble Beach Golf Links, SH - Spyglass Hill

Click header to sort

08:45 a.m. PB 1 Christiaan Bezuidenhout and Nikesh Arora (10), Hayden Buckley and Jamie Sahara (10)
08:57 a.m. PB 1 Russell Henley and Andrew Wilson (8), Brendon Todd and Pat Battle (4)
09:09 a.m. PB 1 Sungjae Im and Greg Penner (11), Adam Hadwin and Larry Fitzgerald Jr. (6)
09:21 a.m. PB 1 Max Homa and Ryan Lance (9), Maverick McNealy and Condoleezza Rice (16)
09:33 a.m. PB 1 Webb Simpson and Jerry Yang (8), Luke List and Julie Frist (7)
09:45 a.m. PB 1 Lucas Glover and Fred Perpall (8), Seamus Power and Herb Allen (7)
09:57 a.m. PB 1 Collin Morikawa and Stuart Francis (4), Tony Finau and Ryan Smith (3)
10:09 a.m. PB 1 Matthew Fitzpatrick and George Still (10), Matt Kuchar and Steve Young (13)
10:21 a.m. PB 1 Nick Dunlap and Joe Kernen (12), Xander Schauffele and Steve Squeri (11)
10:33 a.m. PB 1 Matthieu Pavon and Pascal Grizot (1), Peter Malnati and Murray Demo (4)
08:45 a.m. PB 10 Ben Griffin and Jim Kavanaugh (16), Taylor Montgomery and Donald Harrison (6)
08:57 a.m. PB 10 Eric Cole and Todd Penegor (8), Denny McCarthy and Jeff McElfresh (10)
09:09 a.m. PB 10 Kurt Kitayama and Ping Duan (8), Sam Ryder and Michael McCarthy (0)
09:21 a.m. PB 10 Tom Kim and Jin Roy Ryu (12), Nick Taylor and Jerry Tarde (11)
09:33 a.m. PB 10 Mark Hubbard and BJ Jenkins (12), Alex Smalley and Charlie Allen (6)
09:45 a.m. PB 10 Erik van Rooyen and Dan Rose (6), S.H. Kim and David Kohler (16)
09:57 a.m. PB 10 Nick Hardy and Phillip McCrorie (10), Adam Svensson and Ron Kruszewski (16)
10:09 a.m. PB 10 Patrick Rodgers and Rick Wurster (6), Harris English and Jonathan Vander Ark (9)
10:21 a.m. PB 10 Si Woo Woo and Thomas Laffont (6), Brandon Wu and Annesley MacFarlane (9)
10:33 a.m. PB 10 Alex Noren and Ernesto Bertarelli (4), J.J. Spaun and George Solich (8)
08:45 a.m. SH 1 Andrew Putnam and Nate Taylor (6), Grayson Murray and Hank Plain (10)
08:57 a.m. SH 1 Sam Burns and David Grain (11), Cameron Young and Lal Karsanbhai (16)
09:09 a.m. SH 1 Chris Kirk and David Dorman (11), Brian Harman and Joe Ucuzoglu (16)
09:21 a.m. SH 1 Sepp Straka and Stephen Reyes (4), Lee Hodges and Lee Styslinger III (9)
09:33 a.m. SH 1 Kevin Yu and Julie Wirth (5), Stephan Jaeger and David Gill (6)
09:45 a.m. SH 1 Davis Riley and Sean Mitchell (10), Adam Schenk and Patrick Zalupski (12)
09:57 a.m. SH 1 Cam Davis and Josh Kroenke (5), J.T. Poston and Gregg Lemkau (13)
10:09 a.m. SH 1 Tom Hoge and David Solomon (12), Corey Conners and Geoff Yang (8)
10:21 a.m. SH 1 Wyndham Clark and Anthony Noto (13), Jason Day and David Hudson (3)
10:33 a.m. SH 1 Nicolai Hojgaard and Geoff Couch (2), Thomas Detry and Rich Petit (2)
08:45 a.m. SH 10 Rory Mcllroy and Jeff Rhodes (9), Ludvig Åberg and Dermot Desmond (10)
08:57 a.m. SH 10 Rickie Fowler and Heidi Ueberroth (13), Tommy Fleetwood and Greg Johnson (11)
09:09 a.m. SH 10 Scottie Scheffler and David Abeles (3), Justin Rose and James Gorman (15)
09:21 a.m. SH 10 Viktor Hovland and Chuck Robbins (13), Patrick Cantlay and Egon Durban (9)
09:33 a.m. SH 10 Sahith Theegala and Shantanu Narayen (8), Adam Scott and Doug Mackenzie (4)
09:45 a.m. SH 10 Hideki Matsuyama and Buster Posey (6), Mackenzie Hughes and Alex Smith (8)
09:57 a.m. SH 10 Justin Thomas and Vivek Sankaran (8), Jordan Spieth and Chris Kempczinski (16)
10:09 a.m. SH 10 Emiliano Grillo and Pau Gasol (10), Taylor Moore and Harris Barton (11)
10:21 a.m. SH 10 Keegan Bradley and Tom Brady (8), Keith Mitchell and Josh Allen (9)
10:33 a.m. SH 10 Beau Hossler and Aaron Rodgers (4), Byeong Hun An and Neal Elattrache (11)

About the author

Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.