2018 Barbasol Championship field: Players, rankings
PGA Tour

2018 Barbasol Championship field: Players, rankings


The 2018 Barbasol Championship field is set with the passing of the typical Friday entry deadline. The field is set for this event, played at Keene Trace Golf Club in Nicholasville, Ky. It's the tournament played opposite the British Open Championship, moving to Kentucky from Alabama.

The Barbasol Championship field is headlined by Brittany Lincicome, the long-hitting LPGA star making her PGA Tour debut. The likes of Zac Blair, Joel Dahmen, Ken Duke and Aaron Baddeley are playing, too.

We do not yet have Monday qualifiers for this event.

2018 Barbasol Championship field

  • Frank Adams III
  • Tyson Alexander
  • Robert Allenby
  • Stuart Appleby
  • Matt Atkins
  • Arjun Atwal
  • Eric Axley
  • Aaron Baddeley
  • Blayne Barber
  • Craig Barlow
  • Ricky Barnes
  • Cameron Beckman
  • Charlie Beljan
  • Zac Blair
  • Jason Bohn
  • Steven Bowditch
  • Michael Bradley
  • Scott Brown
  • Olin Browne
  • Wesley Bryan
  • Jonathan Byrd
  • Chad Campbell
  • Will Cannon
  • Alex Cejka
  • Daniel Chopra
  • Corey Conners
  • Chris Couch
  • Joel Dahmen
  • Brian Davis
  • Brendon de Jonge
  • Zecheng Dou
  • Ken Duke
  • Tyler Duncan
  • Roberto Díaz
  • Harris English
  • Matt Every
  • Derek Fathauer
  • Martin Flores
  • Tommy Gainey
  • Robert Garrigus
  • Brian Gay
  • Jason Gore
  • Paul Goydos
  • Cody Gribble
  • Lanto Griffin
  • Fabián Gómez
  • James Hahn
  • Dudley Hart
  • David Hearn
  • J.J. Henry
  • Tim Herron
  • Billy Horschel
  • Mackenzie Hughes
  • Billy Hurley III
  • John Huston
  • Stephan Jaeger
  • Grover Justice
  • Jonathan Kaye
  • Michael Kim
  • Whee Kim
  • Chris Kirk
  • Rick Lamb
  • Danny Lee
  • Brittany Lincicome
  • Nicholas Lindheim
  • David Lingmerth
  • Peter Lonard
  • Davis Love III
  • Dru Love
  • Tom Lovelady
  • Will MacKenzie
  • Hunter Mahan
  • Peter Malnati
  • Len Mattiace
  • Blaine McCallister
  • Denny McCarthy
  • Chip McDaniel
  • William McGirt
  • Parker McLachlin
  • George McNeill
  • John Merrick
  • Troy Merritt
  • Shaun Micheel
  • Cooper Musselman
  • Rob Oppenheim
  • Cameron Percy
  • Carl Pettersson
  • Martin Piller
  • D.A. Points
  • J.T. Poston
  • Seamus Power
  • Dicky Pride
  • Jonathan Randolph
  • John Rollins
  • Andres Romero
  • Sam Ryder
  • Adam Schenk
  • Conrad Shindler
  • Ben Silverman
  • Heath Slocum
  • Chris Smith
  • Shawn Stefani
  • Brett Stegmaier
  • Robert Streb
  • Brian Stuard
  • Daniel Summerhays
  • Nick Taylor
  • Josh Teater
  • Kyle Thompson
  • Michael Thompson
  • Brendon Todd
  • Ethan Tracy
  • D.J. Trahan
  • Cameron Tringale
  • Marc Turnesa
  • Omar Uresti
  • Tyrone Van Aswegen
  • John VanDerLaan
  • Johnson Wagner
  • Duffy Waldorf
  • Richy Werenski
  • Steve Wheatcroft
  • Charlie Wi
  • Chris Wilson
  • Mark Wilson
  • Andrew Yun
  • Xinjun Zhang

Top 50 players in 2018 Barbasol Championship field

There are no top-50 players in the Barbasol Championship field. By rule, all players eligible for the British Open Championship aren't allowed to compete in this tournament. One of the British Open exemptions is being in the top 50 in the Official World Golf Ranking.


New subscribers to our weekly email newsletter in July will be entered to win 6 Matt Kuchar Bridgestone caps and two dozen Tour B XS golf balls!

Rules and regulations: By submitting your email address, you agree to join both the Golf News Net and Bridgestone Golf email lists. To be eligible for our prizes, you must remain a subscriber on our list through the end of the contest month. If your email address disappears, it worked!

About the author

Golf News Net

Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such. We also occasionally include links to products and services from which we could make a small percentage of a sale through affiliate programs.