2017 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am tee times and pairings: Final round
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour

2017 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am tee times and pairings: Final round


The 2017 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am final round tee times are out for the Sunday finale, and, as always, we have a mix of professionals going it alone and pro-am teams vying for victory.

After 54 holes, a cut was made in the pro tournament to the top 60 players and ties (though the top 70 and ties get paid) and in the pro-am tournament to the top 25 teams for the final round at Pebble Beach Golf Links.

With players going off the first and 10th tees, the final group is leader Jordan Spieth and pro-am partner Greg Owen going off with Brandt Snedeker, who is in solo second place in the pro tournament, and his pro-am partner Toby Wilt. They play at 9:50 a.m. Pacific time.

2017 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am tee times for Round 4

All times are Pacific

No. 1

  • 7:38 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Pat Perez, Patrick Reed and Ed Vaughan
  • 7:49 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman and Larry Fitzgerald, Tony Finau and John Duhamel
  • 8:00 a.m. -- Martin Flores, Adam Hadwin and Chris O'Donnell
  • 8:11 a.m. -- Shane Lowry and J.P. McManus, Matt Jones, Cameron Percy
  • 8:22 a.m. -- Trey Mullinax and Paul Fireman, Gary Woodland, Kevin Kisner
  • 8:33 a.m. -- Nick Watney and Sam Reeve, Robert Garrigus
  • 8:44 a.m. -- Justin Rose and Justin Timberlake, Chris Kirk
  • 8:55 a.m. -- Nick Taylor, Luke Donald, Mackenzie Hughes and Alex Smith
  • 9:06 a.m. -- Seung-yul Noh and Lawrence Baer, Jason Day and Jim Lentz
  • 9:17 a.m. -- Scott Stallings and Egon Durban, Jon Rahm, Kevin Chappell
  • 9:28 a.m. -- Geoff Ogilvy, Derek Fathauer, Rob Oppenheim and Bill Perocchi
  • 9:39 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson and Wayne Gretzky, Kelly Kraft
  • 9:50 a.m. -- Jordan Spieth and Jake Owen, Brandt Snedeker and Toby Wilt

No. 10

  • 7:38 a.m. -- Brad Fritsch, Will MacKenzie, Alec Cejka, Steve Stricker
  • 7:49 a.m. -- Brandon hagy, Rick Lamb, Ricky Barnes
  • 8:00 a.m. -- Ken Duke and Carson Daly, Seamus Power
  • 8:11 a.m. -- Scott Brown and Dan Rose, Joel Dahmen and Willy Strothotte
  • 8:22 a.m. -- Henrik Norlander, Patrick Cantlay, James Hahn, Stewart Cink
  • 8:33 a.m. -- Zac Blair, Tim Wilkinson, Julian Etulian, Kevin Tway
  • 8:44 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Rory Sabbatini, Richy Werenski, Scott Piercy
  • 8:55 a.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Mark Hubbard, D.A. Points and Bill Murray
  • 9:06 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Andres Gonzales, Tag Ridings, Brett Drewitt
  • 9:17 a.m. -- Scott Langley, Tom Hoge, Jason Kokrak and Josh Donaldson
  • 9:28 a.m. -- Grayson Murray and Panos Panay, Michael Putnam and Ray O'Connor
  • 9:39 a.m. -- Martin Laird and Scott Farmer, Matt Every and Patrick Hamill

About the author

Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for nearly 20 years. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He is currently a +2.6 USGA handicap, and he has covered dozens of major championships and professional golf tournaments. He likes writing about golf and making it more accessible by answering the complex questions fans have about the pro game or who want to understand how to play golf better.

Ryan talks about golf on various social platforms:

X or Twitter: https://twitter.com/ryanballengee
Facebook: https://facebook.com/ryanballengeegolf
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ryanballengee
YouTube: https://youtube.com/@ryanballengeegolf

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Ryan occasionally links to merchants of his choosing, and GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.