2018 Valero Texas Open tee times and pairings: Round 3
PGA Tour

2018 Valero Texas Open tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2018 Valero Texas Open Saturday third round tee times have been released for the event, and the groupings are juicy at TPC San Antonio in San Antonio, Texas.

Zach Johnson and Ryan Moore share the 36-hole lead on 9-under total, and they're joined in the 12:25 p.m. final group on Saturday off No. 1 tee at the AT&T Oaks Course with Andrew Landry.

Grayson Murray, Ben Crane and Martin Laird have the 12:15 p.m. Central tee time in the next-to-last group.

The 2018 Valero Texas Open Saturday TV coverage is on Golf Channel 1-2:45 p.m. Eastern and CBS from from 3-6:30 p.m. Eastern.

2018 Valero Texas Open tee times for Round 3

All times are Central

No. 1

  • 10:15 a.m. --  Ollie Schniederjans, Abraham Ancer, Kevin Tway
  • 10:25 a.m. --  Nick Watney, Ernie Els, Sean O’Hair
  • 10:35 a.m. --  Kevin Streelman, Aaron Baddeley, Brandt Snedeker
  • 10:45 a.m. --  Adam Schenk, Joaquin Niemann, Trey Mullinax
  • 10:55 a.m. --  J.J. Spaun, Zac Blair, Zecheng Dou
  • 11:05 a.m. --  Keith Mitchell, Rod Pampling, K.J. Choi
  • 11:15 a.m. --  Joshua Creel, Nicholas Lindheim, Andrew Putnam
  • 11:25 a.m. --  Steve Marino, Matt Atkins, J.T. Poston
  • 11:35 a.m. --  Vaughn Taylor, Brian Stuard, Harris English
  • 11:45 a.m. --  Richy Werenski, Beau Hossler, Jimmy Walker
  • 11:55 a.m. --  Keegan Bradley, Denny McCarthy, Chesson Hadley
  • 12:05 p.m. --  David Hearn, Chris Kirk, Billy Horschel
  • 12:15 p.m. --  Grayson Murray, Ben Crane, Martin Laird
  • 12:25 p.m. --  Zach Johnson, Ryan Moore, Andrew Landry

No. 10

  • 10:15 a.m. --  Matt Kuchar, David Lingmerth, Troy Merritt
  • 10:25 a.m. --  Graeme McDowell, Dylan Frittelli, Jamie Lovemark
  • 10:35 a.m. --  Peter Malnati, Austin Cook, Jim Furyk
  • 10:45 a.m. --  Jason Kokrak, Corey Conners, Ethan Tracy
  • 10:55 a.m. --  Ben Silverman, Cameron Champ, Johnson Wagner
  • 11:05 a.m. --  Anirban Lahiri, Kevin Chappell, Brendan Steele
  • 11:15 a.m. --  Hudson Swafford, Daniel Summerhays, Danny Lee
  • 11:25 a.m. --  Retief Goosen, John Senden, Ricky Barnes
  • 11:35 a.m. --  Sam Ryder, Ben Martin, Bill Haas
  • 11:45 a.m. --  Charley Hoffman, Si Woo Kim, Hunter Mahan
  • 11:55 a.m. --  Andrew Yun, Julian Suri, Brandon Harkins
  • 12:05 p.m. --  Michael Thompson, Xander Schauffele, Brice Garnett
  • 12:15 p.m. --  Lanto Griffin, Joel Dahmen

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.

What Viktor Hovland’s lost golf clubs can teach us about traveling with sticks Vokey SM9 wedges revealed this week on the PGA Tour Trump, PGA of America settle over cancelled PGA Championship The one thing Tiger Woods will never do in a golf tournament The new TaylorMade Stealth driver hits the USGA conforming list