2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic tee times and pairings: Round 3
European Tour

2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic tee times and pairings: Round 3

A picture of golfer Rory McIlroy

The 2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic is being played in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, with Emirates Golf Club once again playing host to one of the DP World Tour's year-opening events.

With the 132-player field event unfolding in the UAE, East Coast viewers on the United States will get late-night viewing times for the Rolex Series event.

The 2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic third round will get underway at 7:10 a.m. local time with threesomes off the first tee until 11:50 a.m. local, when the tee sheet ends.

2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic Sunday: How to watch, TV times, streaming schedule

You can watch the 2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic third round on TV starting at 2:30 a.m. Eastern on Golf Channel.

Viewers can watch the 2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic live stream through Peacock, GolfChannel.com and the NBC Sports app/website starting at 2:30 a.m. Eastern. You'll need to either have a cable subscription or sign up with a streaming service that has Golf Channel.

2023 Hero Dubai Desert Classic tee times for Round 3

All times local; subtract nine hours for Eastern

Click header to sort

7:10 a.m. Nathan Kimsey, Fabrizio Zanotti, Jamie Donaldson
7:20 a.m. Andy Sullivan, Richard Mansell, Yannik Paul
7:30 a.m. Nicolas Colsaerts, Dale Whitnell, Scott Jamieson
7:40 a.m. Antoine Rozner, Miguel Ángel Jiménez, Matthew Southgate
7:50 a.m. Tapio Pulkkanen, Daniel Hillier, Justin Walters
8:05 a.m. Rasmus Højgaard, Jason Scrivener, Jordan Smith
8:15 a.m. Henrik Stenson, Tyrrell Hatton, Luke Donald
8:25 a.m. Marc Warren, Marcel Schneider, Lee Westwood
8:35 a.m. Lukas Nemecz, Niklas Nørgaard, Darius Van Driel
8:45 a.m. Kalle Samooja, Sam Horsfield, Hennie Du Plessis
8:55 a.m. Marcus Helligkilde, Jens Dantorp, David Law
9:10 a.m. Paul Waring, Julien Guerrier, John Catlin
9:20 a.m. Ryan Fox, Matthew Jordan, Jazz Janewattananond
9:30 a.m. Nicolai Von Dellingshausen, Mikael Lindberg, Maximilian Kieffer
9:40 a.m. Daan Huizing, Joost Luiten, Grant Forrest
9:50 a.m. Andrew Johnston, Chase Hanna, Jeunghun Wang
10:00 a.m. Nicolai Højgaard, Romain Langasque, Victor Perez
10:15 a.m. Robert Macintyre, Alexander Björk, Ewen Ferguson
10:25 a.m. Ashun Wu, Jorge Campillo, Adrian Otaegui
10:35 a.m. Oliver Bekker, Pablo Larrazábal, Shaun Norris
10:45 a.m. Min Woo Lee, Tommy Fleetwood, Justin Harding
10:55 a.m. Daniel Gavins, Jacques Kruyswijk, Ludvig Aberg
11:05 a.m. Marcus Armitage, Callum Shinkwin, Johannes Veerman
11:20 a.m. Louis De Jager, Calum Hill, Thorbjørn Olesen
11:31 a.m. Julien Brun, Matt Wallace, Patrick Reed
11:42 a.m. Rory Mcilroy, Bernd Wiesberger, Dan Bradbury
11:53 a.m. Lucas Herbert, Ian Poulter, Angel Hidalgo
12:04 p.m. Connor Syme, Adri Arnaus, Marcus Kinhult
12:15 p.m. Michael Thorbjornsen, Thomas Pieters, Richard Bland

About the author


Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for nearly 20 years. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He is a scratch golfer...sometimes.

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Ryan occasionally links to merchants of his choosing, and GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.