Featured groups: The 141st Open Championship

Featured groups: The 141st Open Championship

Tiger Woods looks for a fourth Open Championship win this week at Royal Lytham and St. Annes. He's grouped for the first two days in England with fellow Sean Foley stablemate Justin Rose and old foe Sergio Garcia.  They tee off at 9:42 a.m. local time (4:42 a.m. Eastern time) on Thursday.

At 2:21 p.m., Rory McIlroy, 2010 Open champion Louis Oosthizen and reigning PGA champion Keegan Bradley start at the opening par 3 at Royal Lytham and St. Annes.

World No. 1 Luke Donald goes two groups later with Phil Mickelson and Geoff Ogilvy at 2:43 p.m.

Masters champion Bubba Watson is grouped with world No. 3 Lee Westwood. Their group is rounded out with Yoshinori Fujimoto at 9:20 a.m.

The ageless Tom Watson tees off with Martin Kaymer and Ryo Ishikawa at 9:53 a.m.

With the benefit of a lot of daylight in the U.K. in the summer, groups will go off the first tee almost all day. Barry Lane, 52, kicks off the Open Championship in a twosome with James Driscoll at 6:19 a.m. The final trio of Prayad Marksaeng, Justin Hicks and Ashley Hall start at 4:11 p.m.