2017 Farmers Insurance Open tee times and pairings: Final round
PGA Tour

2017 Farmers Insurance Open tee times and pairings: Final round

The 2017 Farmers Insurance Open tee times and pairings for Sunday's final round have been released, and we've got some great pairings.

The final grouping on Sunday from Torrey Pines' South Course features co-leaders Patrick Rodgers and defending champion Brandt Snedeker, as well Tony Finau, just a shot back at 8 under par. They go off at 1:15 p.m. Eastern time.

Behind them are Cheng Tsung Pan, Pat Perez and Marc Leishman at 1:05 p.m.

They're playing in threesomes off the first and 10th tees on Sunday, after a secondary cut was made with 80 players making the 36-hole cut.

2017 Farmers Insurance Open tee times for Round 4

All times areĀ Eastern

No. 1

  • 11:15 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Brendan Steele, Roberto Castro
  • 11:25 a.m. -- Michael Thompson, Sebastian Munoz, Emiliano Grillo
  • 11:35 a.m. -- Brian Harman, Zac Blair, Keegan Bradley
  • 11:45 a.m. -- Lucas Glover, Tyrone Van Aswegen, Charley Hoffman
  • 11:55 a.m. -- Kevin Tway, Kyle Reifers, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 12:05 p.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Adam Hadwin, Ryan Armour
  • 12:15 p.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Hunter Mahan, Jhonattan Vegas
  • 12:25 p.m. -- Francesco Molinari, Charles Howell III, Gary Woodland
  • 12:35 p.m. -- Paul Casey, J.J. Spaun, Jon Rahm
  • 12:45 p.m. -- Ollie Schniederjans, Robert Streb, Justin Rose
  • 12:55 p.m. -- Stewart Cink, Jonas Blixt, Harris English
  • 1:05 p.m. -- Cheng Tsung Pan, Pat Perez, Marc Leishman
  • 1:15 p.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Brandt Snedeker, Tony Finau

No. 10

  • 11:15 a.m. -- Ryan Brehm, Kevin Streelman, Ryo Ishikawa
  • 11:25 a.m. -- Rory Sabbatini, Kelly Kraft, Graham DeLaet
  • 11:35 a.m. -- Trey Mullinax, Ryan Blaum, Mackenzie Hughes
  • 11:45 a.m. -- Cameron Smith, Johnson Wagner, Julian Etulain
  • 11:55 a.m. -- Camilo Villegas, Martin Flores, Cameron Tringale
  • 12:05 p.m. -- Jonathan Randolph, Brad Fritsch, Brian Campbell
  • 12:15 p.m. -- Beau Hossler, Tim Wilkinson, Scott Brown
  • 12:25 p.m. -- Nick Taylor, Aaron Wise, Richy Werenski
  • 12:35 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, J.B. Holmes, John Senden
  • 12:45 p.m. -- Bryce Molder, Shane Lowry, Michael Kim
  • 12:55 p.m. -- Derek Fathauer, Cameron Percy
  • 1:05 p.m. -- Mark Anderson, Byeong Hun An

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.