2016 BMW Championship tee times and pairings: Round 3

2016 BMW Championship tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2016 BMW Championship heads to the weekend at Crooked Stick Golf Club in Carmel, Ind., with Dustin Johnson and Roberto Castro sharing the 36-hole lead at 14-under 130.

Castro and Johnson play together in the final grouping of the third round with Paul Casey at 1:01 p.m.

Jason Day goes off at 11:11 a.m. from No. 1, while Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth are in the 11:22 a.m. group from the first.

The 69 players in the no-cut event are going off the first and 10th tees in threesomes to avoid potential weather delays.

2016 BMW Championship tee times for Round 3

All times are Eastern

No. 1

11 a.m. -- Jon Curran, Charles Howell III, Jamie Lovemark

11:11 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Jason Day, David Hearn

11:22 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth

11:33 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Charley Hoffman, William McGirt

11:44 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Harris English, Graeme McDowell

11:55 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Charl Schwartzel, James Hahn

12:06 p.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Si Woo Kim, Jason Dufner

12:17 p.m. -- Adam Scott, Fabian Gomez, Jason Kokrak

12:28 p.m. -- Brian Harman, Daniel Berger, Bubba Watson

12:39 p.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Kevin Na, Sergio Garcia

12:50 p.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Chris Kirk, Ryan Palmer

1:01 p.m. -- Roberto Castro, Dustin Johnson, Paul Casey

No. 10

11 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Smylie Kaufman, Phil Mickelson

11:11 a.m. -- Sean O’Hair, Emiliano Grillo, Billy Horschel

11:22 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Zach Johnson, Billy Hurley III

11:33 a.m. -- Brendan Steele, Justin Thomas, Luke Donald

11:44 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Aaron Baddeley, Scott Piercy

11:55 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Kevin Kisner, Brandt Snedeker

12:06 p.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Justin Rose, Kyle Reifers

12:17 p.m. -- Brian Stuard, Bill Haas, Gary Woodland

12:28 p.m. -- Hudson Swafford, David Lingmerth, Daniel Summerhays

12:39 p.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Kevin Chappell, Tony Finau

12:50 p.m. -- Ryan Moore, Ben Martin, Marc Leishman