2016 Deutsche Bank Championship tee times and pairings: Round 3

2016 Deutsche Bank Championship tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2016 Deutsche Bank Championship heads to the third round on Sunday with Kevin Chappell in the final tee time with the 36-hole lead by a shot at 11-under 131. He'll play in the final tee time in Round 3, playing with Paul Casey, who shares second with Jimmy Walker at 10 under par, at 1:35 p.m.

Dustin Johnson and Smylie Kaufman share fifth place, behind Brian Harman, who plays with Walker at 1:25 p.m. Johnson and Kaufman will go off at TPC Boston's first tee at 1:15 p.m.


Meanwhile, Jordan Spieth and Sergio Garcia are on the fringe of contention, playing at 12:25 p.m.

2016 Deutsche Bank Championship tee times for Round 3

All times are Eastern

7:45 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Jason Day

7:55 a.m. -- Brendan Steele, Scott Piercy

8:05 a.m. -- David Lingmerth, Jon Curran

8:15 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Kyle Reifers

8:25 a.m. -- Aaron Baddeley, Luke Donald

8:35 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Ricky Barnes

8:45 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Branden Grace

8:55 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Marc Leishman

9:05 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, John Huh

9:15 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, Kevin Streelman

9:25 a.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, Jason Dufner

9:35 a.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Sean O’Hair

9:45 a.m. -- Jamie Lovemark, Hideki Matsuyama

9:55 a.m. -- Jim Furyk, James Hahn

10:05 a.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Hudson Swafford

10:15 a.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Jason Kokrak

10:25 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Chad Campbell

10:35 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Emiliano Grillo

10:45 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Si Woo Kim

10:55 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Bill Haas

11:05 a.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Harris English

11:15 a.m. -- Fabian Gomez, Zach Johnson

11:25 a.m. -- Bryce Molder, Charles Howell III

11:35 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Vaughn Taylor

11:45 a.m. -- Johnson Wagner, Jim Herman

11:55 a.m. -- Steve Stricker, Harold Varner III

12:05 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Spencer Levin

12:15 p.m. -- Billy Hurley III, David Hearn

12:25 p.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Jordan Spieth

12:35 p.m. -- Roberto Castro, Tony Finau

12:45 p.m. -- Justin Rose, Patrick Reed

12:55 p.m. -- Ryan Moore, Gary Woodland

1:05 p.m. -- Brian Stuard, Daniel Berger

1:15 p.m. -- Smylie Kaufman, Dustin Johnson

1:25 p.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Brian Harman

1:35 p.m. -- Kevin Chappell, Paul Casey


Get more from GNN in your inbox, including great deals and contests!

If your email address disappears, it worked! We'll never sell your info.


GNN Radio