2016 Wyndham Championship tee times and pairings: Final round
PGA Tour

2016 Wyndham Championship tee times and pairings: Final round

The 2016 Wyndham Championship heads to the final round on Sunday at Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, N.C., with Si Woo Kim carrying a four-shot lead.

Kim is at 18 under par, and he'll play with Spain's Rafa Cabrera-Bello in the final pairing of the final round at 2 p.m. Luke Donald, Jim Furyk and Kevin Na are all tied for third at 13 under par, with Donald and Furyk going off at 1:50 p.m. Na and Graeme McDowell, who is part of a tie for sixth, will go off at 1:40 p.m.

2016 Wyndham Championship tee times for Round 4

All times are Eastern

8:15 a.m. -- Troy Merritt

8:21 a.m. -- Martin Laird, Michael Kim

8:30 a.m. -- Luke Guthrie, Chris Stroud

8:39 a.m. -- Carlos Ortiz, Andres Gonzales

8:48 a.m. -- Kelly Kraft, Webb Simpson

8:57 a.m. -- Brian Stuard, Freddie Jacobson

9:06 a.m. -- Dawie van der Walt, Chad Campbell

9:15 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Mark Wilson

9:24 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Boo Weekley

9:33 a.m. -- John Huh, Adam Hart

9:42 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Shane Lowry

9:51 a.m. -- Chesson Hadley, Harris English

10 a.m. -- Greg Chalmers, Tom Gillis

10:09 a.m. -- Greg Owen, Roberto Castro

10:18 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, Geoff Ogilvy

10:27 a.m. -- Rhein Gibson, Stewart Cink

10:36 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Kevin Kisner

10:45 a.m. -- Brice Garnett, Sung Kang

10:54 a.m. -- Andrew Landry, Lucas Glover

11:03 a.m. -- Robert Garrigus, Thomas Aiken

11:12 a.m. -- Sam Saunders, Jonas Blixt

11:21 a.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Jason Dufner

11:30 a.m. -- Robert Streb, Brett Stegmaier

11:40 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Russell Henley

11:50 a.m. -- Shawn Stefani, Lucas Lee

12 p.m. -- Blayne Barber, Adam Hadwin

12:10 p.m. -- Scott Pinckney, Peter Malnati

12:20 p.m. -- Alex Prugh, Cameron Percy

12:30 p.m. -- Sean O’Hair, Dicky Pride

12:40 p.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Patrick Reed

12:50 p.m. -- Bud Cauley, Jerry Kelly

1 p.m. -- Bill Haas, Tim Wilkinson

1:10 p.m. -- D.A. Points, Johnson Wagner

1:20 p.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Scott Langley

1:30 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, Brandt Snedeker

1:40 p.m. -- Kevin Na, Graeme McDowell

1:50 p.m. -- Luke Donald, Jim Furyk

2 p.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.