2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational at Colonial tee times and pairings: Round 1
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour

2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational at Colonial tee times and pairings: Round 1

The 2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational at Colonial begins on Thursday at Colonial C.C. in Ft. Worth, Texas, with Chris Kirk as defending champion in a field headlined by world No. 2 Jordan Spieth.

For the first two days, Spieth is grouped with Matt Kuchar and Charl Schwartzel, with the threesome going off No. 1 at 12:51 p.m. Central time on Thursday.

Kirk plays with fellow former Colonial winners Adam Scott and Zach Johnson in the opening two rounds, starting on No. 10 at 8:06 a.m. on Thursday.

RELATED: 2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational tee times and pairings: Round 2 | Round 3

2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational tee times for Round 1

All times are Central

No. 1

7 a.m. -- Martin Laird, Carl Pettersson
7:11 a.m. -- Brendon de Jonge, Colt Knost, Adam Hadwin
7:22 a.m. -- Freddie Jacobson, Steve Marino, Greg Owen
7:33 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Matt Jones, John Senden
7:44 a.m. -- Brian Stuard, Ben Martin, Vijay Singh
7:55 a.m. -- Danny Lee, Nick Taylor, Seung-Yul Noh
8:06 a.m. -- Kevin Kisner, J.J. Henry, Camilo Villegas
8:17 a.m. -- Marc Leishman, Ryan Palmer, Chad Collins
8:28 a.m. -- Jason Bohn, Jason Kokrak, Blayne Barber
8:39 a.m. -- Tim Herron, Cameron Tringale, Kyle Reifers
11:45 a.m. -- Boo Weekley, Chez Reavie, Derek Fathauer
11:56 a.m. -- Lucas Glover, Jon Curran, Patton Kizzire
12:07 p.m. -- George McNeill, Kevin Chappell, Mark Hubbard
12:18 p.m. -- Peter Malnati, Brian Harman, Scott Stallings
12:29 p.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Geoff Ogilvy, Steve Stricker
12:40 p.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, Jim Furyk, Bill Haas
12:51 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Jordan Spieth, Matt Kuchar
1:02 p.m. -- John Huh, Daniel Summerhays, William McGirt
1:13 p.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Jeff Overton, Zac Blair
1:24 p.m. -- Tom Hoge, Bryson DeChambeau, Kramer Hickok

No. 10

7 a.m. -- Bryce Molder, Scott Langley
7:11 a.m. -- Kevin Na, Sean O’Hair, Steve Flesch
7:22 a.m. -- Aaron Baddeley, Andrew Loupe, Anirban Lahiri
7:33 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Troy Merritt, David Toms
7:44 a.m. -- Fabian Gomez, Robert Streb, Harris English
7:55 a.m. -- Jason Dufner, Smylie Kaufman, Emiliano Grillo
8:06 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Zach Johnson, Chris Kirk
8:17 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Patrick Reed, Hunter Mahan
8:28 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Jason Gore, Brett Stegmaier
8:39 a.m. -- David Hearn, Shawn Stefani, Tyrone Van Aswegen
8:50 a.m. -- Hiroshi Iwata, Martin Piller, Tyler Aldridge
11:45 a.m. -- Ken Duke, Chad Campbell, Chris Stroud
11:56 a.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Sung Kang, Si Woo Kim
12:07 p.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Will Wilcox, Hudson Swafford
12:18 p.m. -- Tony Finau, Steven Bowditch, Ben Crane
12:29 p.m. -- Scott Piercy, Kevin Streelman, Keegan Bradley
12:40 p.m. -- Brendon Todd, Webb Simpson, Louis Oosthuizen
12:51 p.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Chesson Hadley, Stewart Cink
1:02 p.m. -- Johnson Wagner, Ricky Barnes, Roberto Castro
1:13 p.m. -- Ian Poulter, Jerry Kelly, Bronson Burgoon
1:24 p.m. -- Keith Clearwater, Michael Kim, Franklin Corpening

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.