2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational at Colonial tee times and pairings: Round 3
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour

2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational at Colonial tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2016 Dean & DeLuca Invitational gets to the third round tee sheet on Saturday a bit delayed after storms pushed the conclusion of second-round play to the morning.

Webb Simpson and Martin Piller are co-leaders at 8-under 132, with Jordan Spieth sitting a shot being at 7 under and in the final group. They go off at 1:01 p.m. Central time at Colonial Country Club in Ft. Worth, Texas.

The 70-player weekend field will go off in threesomes off the first and 10th tees on Saturday.

RELATED: 2016 Dean & Deluca Invitational tee times for Final Round

2016 Dean & Deluca InvitationalĀ tee times for Round 3

All times areĀ Central

No. 1

11 a.m. -- Ricky Barnes, Sean O'Hair, Vaughn Taylor
11:11 a.m. -- Nick Taylor, Shawn Stefani, Ben Crane
11:22 a.m. -- Colt Knost, Jimmy Walker, Emiliano Grillo
11:33 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Kevin Na, Steve Flesch
11:44 a.m. -- Johnson Wagner, Kevin Kisner, Chris Stroud
11:55 a.m. -- Ben Martin, Steven Bowditch, Bill Haas
12:06 p.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, David Toms, Harris English
12:17 p.m. -- Seung-Yul Noh, Marc Leishman, Jonas Blixt
12:28 p.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Anirban Lahiri, Jason Dufner
12:39 p.m. -- Patrick Reed, David Hearn, Tony Finau
12:50 p.m. -- Bryce Molder, Ryan Palmer, Kyle Reifers
1:01 p.m. -- Webb Simpson, Martin Piller, Jordan Spieth

No. 10

11 a.m. -- Troy Merritt, Tim Wilkinson, Danny Lee
11:11 a.m. -- Jim Herman, Jason Kokrak, Tim Herron
11:22 a.m. -- Tyler Aldridge, Charley Hoffman, Steve Stricker
11:33 a.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Matt Kuchar, Daniel Summerhays
11:44 a.m. -- Tom Hoge, Zach Johnson, Chris Kirk
11:55 a.m. -- Chad Collins, Brett Stegmaier, Jason Bohn
12:06 p.m. -- Blayne Barber, Hiroshi Iwata, Chad Campbell
12:17 p.m. -- Derek Fathauer, Jon Curran, Hudson Swafford
12:28 p.m. -- Mark Hubbard, Brian Harman, Roberto Castro
12:39 p.m. -- William McGirt, Aaron Baddeley, Robert Streb
12:50 p.m. -- Vijay Singh, Adam Scott
1:01 p.m. -- Tyrone Van Aswegen, Cameron Tringale

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.