2016 Northern Trust Open tee times and pairings: Final round

2016 Northern Trust Open tee times and pairings: Final round

Bubba Watson carries a one-shot lead into the final round of the 2016 Northern Trust Open, looking for a second win at Riviera in three years. He's one clear 36-hole leader Jason Kokrak, Chez Reavie and Dustin Johnson at 12-under 201.

Five players are tied for fifth at 10 under par, including K.J. Choi, Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, Kevin Chappell and Marc Leishman.

It should be a tight Sunday, with players going off in threesomes off the first and 10th tees.

2016 Northern Trust Open tee times for Round 4

All times are Pacific



No. 1

8:20 a.m. -- Seung-Yul Noh, Stewart Cink, Charl Schwartzel
8:30 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, Aaron Baddeley, Jamie Lovemark
8:40 a.m. -- Ricky Barnes, Justin Thomas, Harold Varner III
8:50 a.m. -- Harris English, Ben Martin, Cameron Tringale
9:00 a.m. -- Kyle Reifers, Anirban Lahiri, Scott Brown
9:10 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Padraig Harrington, Camilo Villegas
9:20 a.m. -- Tyrone Van Aswegen, Martin Laird, Jon Curran
9:30 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Justin Rose, Justin Leonard
9:40 a.m. -- Brendan Steele, Steve Stricker, Ryan Moore
9:50 a.m. -- JPNHideki Matsuyama, Troy Merritt, Sung Kang
10:00 a.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, Marc Leishman
10:10 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Kevin Chappell, K.J. Choi
10:20 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Jason Kokrak, Chez Reavie

No. 10

8:20 a.m. -- David Toms, Francesco Molinari, J.J. Henry
8:30 a.m. -- William McGirt, Jamie Donaldson, Nick Taylor
8:40 a.m. -- Chad Collins, Fabian Gomez, Andrew Loupe
8:50 a.m. -- Spencer Levin, Luke Donald, Carlos Ortiz
9:00 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Adam Hadwin, Ben Crane
9:10 a.m. -- Ernie Els, Derek Fathauer, Luke List
9:20 a.m. -- Charlie Danielson (a), Stuart Appleby, Billy Horschel
9:30 a.m. -- Brian Harman, Will MacKenzie, Charley Hoffman
9:40 a.m. -- Retief Goosen, Chris Stroud, Paul Casey
9:50 a.m. -- Mark Hubbard, Cameron Smith, Andy Sullivan
10:00 a.m. -- Carl Pettersson, Morgan Hoffmann, Patton Kizzire
10:10 a.m. -- Jason Dufner, Rhein Gibson, Mark Wilson
10:20 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Jeff Overton