2016 RBC Canadian Open tee times and pairings: Final round
PGA Tour

2016 RBC Canadian Open tee times and pairings: Final round


The 2016 RBC Canadian Open final round is on Sunday at Glen Abbey Golf Club in Oakville, Ontario, with Brandt Snedeker in the final tee time, paired with Canadian amateur Jared du Toit. Snedeker is at 9 under par, one clear of the 21-year-old seeking to become the first Canadian-born winner of the tournament since Pat Fletcher in 1954. Snedeker and du Toit start at 1:35 p.m. Eastern.

Dustin Johnson, seeking a third win in his last four starts, is paired with Steve Wheatcroft in the next-to-last group at 1:25 p.m.

2016 RBC Canadian OpenĀ tee times for Round 4

All times areĀ Eastern

7:20 a.m. -- Miguel Angel Carballo, Derek Ernst

7:28 a.m. -- George Coetzee, Corey Conners

7:37 a.m. -- Robert Allenby, Camilo Villegas

7:46 a.m. -- Tyrone Van Aswegen, Steve Marino

7:55 a.m. -- Sam Saunders, Garrett Rank

8:04 a.m. -- Brian Harman, Hiroshi Iwata

8:13 a.m. -- Seung-Yul Noh, William McGirt

8:22 a.m. -- Tony Finau, K.J. Choi

8:31 a.m. -- Rod Pampling, Greg Chalmers

8:40 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Chris Stroud

8:49 a.m. -- Thomas Aiken, Danny Lee

8:58 a.m. -- Whee Kim, Emiliano Grillo

9:07 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Chesson Hadley

9:16 a.m. -- Scott Pinckney, Roberto Castro

9:25 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Ernie Els

9:35 a.m. -- Geoff Ogilvy, Ryan Palmer

9:45 a.m. -- Billy Hurley III, Henrik Norlander

9:55 a.m. -- Bud Cauley, Blayne Barber

10:05 a.m. -- Brett Stegmaier, Cameron Percy

10:15 a.m. -- Carlos Ortiz, Mark Hubbard

10:25 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Ken Duke

10:35 a.m. -- John Senden, D.H. Lee

10:45 a.m. -- Luke List, Stuart Appleby

10:55 a.m. -- Michael Kim, Kevin Kisner

11:05 a.m. -- Rhein Gibson, Johnson Wagner

11:15 a.m. -- Troy Merritt, Chris Kirk

11:25 a.m. -- Kelly Kraft, Jason Day

11:35 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Chez Reavie

11:45 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Jerry Kelly

11:55 a.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Spencer Levin

12:05 p.m. -- Ben Crane, Tyler Aldridge

12:15 p.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Jim Furyk

12:25 p.m. -- Michael Thompson, Robert Streb

12:35 p.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Brendon de Jonge

12:45 p.m. -- Jon Rahm, Derek Fathauer

12:55 p.m. -- Chad Campbell, Ricky Barnes

1:05 p.m. -- Cameron Tringale, Matt Kuchar

1:15 p.m. -- Alex Cejka, Martin Laird

1:25 p.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Steve Wheatcroft

1:35 p.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, Jared du Toit

About the author

Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for nearly 20 years. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He is currently a +2.6 USGA handicap, and he has covered dozens of major championships and professional golf tournaments. He likes writing about golf and making it more accessible by answering the complex questions fans have about the pro game or who want to understand how to play golf better.

Ryan talks about golf on various social platforms:

X or Twitter: https://twitter.com/ryanballengee
Facebook: https://facebook.com/ryanballengeegolf
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ryanballengee
YouTube: https://youtube.com/@ryanballengeegolf

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Ryan occasionally links to merchants of his choosing, and GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.