2016 AT&T Byron Nelson tee times and pairings: Final round
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour

2016 AT&T Byron Nelson tee times and pairings: Final round


The 2016 AT&T Byron Nelson ends on Sunday, with Brooks Koepka carrying a two-shot lead into the final round at TPC Four Seasons. He's at 16 under par, two clear of hometown hero Jordan Spieth, who is looking to win professionally in Texas for the first time. They're paired together in the final group at 12:50 p.m. Central time.

Matt Kuchar, Bud Cauley and Sergio Garcia are all tied for third at 13-under 197. Kyle Reifers is alone in sixth place at 12 under, four out of the lead. Garcia and Reifers play at 12:30 p.m., followed by Kuchar and Cauley at 12:40 p.m. in Dallas.

2016 AT&T Byron Nelson tee times for Final Round

All times are Central

7:06 a.m. -- Henrik Norlander, Kelly Kraft
7:15 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Boo Weekley
7:24 a.m. -- Scott Pinckney, Zach Johnson
7:33 a.m. -- J.J. Henry, Anirban Lahiri
7:42 a.m. -- Brett Stegmaier, Scott Stallings
7:51 a.m. -- Billy Hurley III, Harris English
8 a.m. -- Rhein Gibson, Tom Gillis
8:09 a.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Rod Pampling
8:18 a.m. -- Tim Herron, Will Wilcox
8:27 a.m. -- Andres Gonzales, Michael Kim
8:36 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Luke Guthrie
8:45 a.m. -- Tyrone Van Aswegen, Martin Flores
8:54 a.m. -- John Merrick, Jhonattan Vegas
9:03 a.m. -- Whee Kim, Stuart Appleby
9:12 a.m. -- D.A. Points, Charl Schwartzel
9:21 a.m. -- John Senden, Jonas Blixt
9:30 a.m. -- Mark Wilson, Jeff Overton
9:40 a.m. -- Ted Purdy, Hiroshi Iwata
9:50 a.m. -- James Hahn, Wes Roach
10 a.m. -- Bronson Burgoon, Patrick Rodgers
10:10 a.m. -- Tony Finau, Michael Thompson
10:20 a.m. -- Abraham Ancer, Jon Curran
10:30 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Justin Hicks
10:40 a.m. -- Chez Reavie, Hudson Swafford
10:50 a.m. -- Ricky Barnes, Colt Knost
11 a.m. -- Will MacKenzie, Sung Kang
11:10 a.m. -- Tom Hoge, Danny Lee
11:20 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Freddie Jacobson
11:30 a.m. -- Johnson Wagner, Jason Dufner
11:40 a.m. -- had Campbell, Spencer Levin
11:50 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Robert Garrigus
Noon: Sean O’Hair, Ben Crane
12:10 a.m. -- Steve Marino, Bryce Molder
12:20 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, Tim Wilkinson
12:30 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Kyle Reifers
12:40 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Bud Cauley
12:50 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Jordan Spieth

About the author

Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for nearly 20 years. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He is currently a +2.6 USGA handicap, and he has covered dozens of major championships and professional golf tournaments. He likes writing about golf and making it more accessible by answering the complex questions fans have about the pro game or who want to understand how to play golf better.

Ryan talks about golf on various social platforms:

X or Twitter: https://twitter.com/ryanballengee
Facebook: https://facebook.com/ryanballengeegolf
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ryanballengee
YouTube: https://youtube.com/@ryanballengeegolf

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Ryan occasionally links to merchants of his choosing, and GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.