2019 Masters Tournament tee times and pairings: Second round

2019 Masters Tournament tee times and pairings: Second round

The 2019 Masters tee times are out for Thursday's first round and Friday's second round at Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Ga, with the first men's major of the year set to tee off.

The 87-player field divides perfectly into 19 threesomes which all go off the first tee at Augusta National. (There is no two-tee start.) After Thursday's ceremonial first tee shots at 8:15 a.m. with Jack Nicklaus and Gary Player, tee times run from 8:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. on both days.

2019 Masters Thursday tee times

2019 Masters tee times for Round 2

All times are Eastern

  • 8:30 a.m. -- Andrew Landry, Adam Long, Corey Conners
  • 8:41 a.m. -- Ian Woosnam, Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway
  • 8:52 a.m. -- Mike Weir, Shane Lowry, Kevin O'Connell (a)
  • 9:03 a.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Aaron Wise, Justin Harding
  • 9:14 a.m. -- Danny Willett, Brandt Snedeker, Takumi Kanaya (a)
  • 9:25 a.m. -- Fred Couples, Si Woo Kim, JB Holmes
  • 9:36 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Emiliano Grillo, Lucas Bjerregaard
  • 9:47 a.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Charles Howell III, Eddie Pepperell
  • 9:58 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Tony Finau, Henrik Stenson
  • 10:09 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Hideki Matsuyama, Kyle Stanley
  • 10:31 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson, Viktor Hovland (a)
  • 10:42 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen, Marc Leishman
  • 10:53 a.m. -- Tommy Fleetwood, Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland
  • 11:04 a.m. -- Tiger Woods, Haotong Li, Jon Rahm
  • 11:15 a.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Cameron Smith
  • 11:26 a.m. -- Sandy Lyle, Michael Kim, Patton Kizzire
  • 11:37 a.m. -- Trevor Immelman, Martin Kaymer, Devon Bling (a)
  • 11:48 a.m. -- Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink
  • 11:59 a.m. -- Jose Maria Olazabal, Kevin Na, Thorbjorn Olesen
  • 12:10 p.m. -- Bernhard Langer, Matt Wallace, Alvaro Ortiz (a)
  • 12:32 p.m. -- Alex Noren, Keegan Bradley, Matt Fitzpatrick
  • 12:43 p.m. -- Vijay Singh, Billy Horscel, Jovan Rebula (a)
  • 12:54 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Shugo Imahira
  • 1:05 p.m. -- Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter, Matt Kuchar
  • 1:16 p.m. -- Francesco Molinari, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 1:27 p.m. -- Bubba Watson, Patrick Cantlay, Satoshi Kodaira
  • 1:38 p.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day
  • 1:49 p.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose, Justin Thomas
  • 2:00 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Brooks Koepka

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.