2018 Zurich Classic tee times and pairings: Round 3
PGA Tour

2018 Zurich Classic tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2018 Zurich Classic Saturday third round tee times have been released for the event, and the groupings are juicy at TPC Louisiana in Avondale, La.

With the two-man team format, the tee times are foursomes instead of the typical Saturday-Sunday twosomes. The Saturday format is fourball (best ball) and the Sunday format is foursomes (alternate shot).

The 2018 Zurich Classic Saturday TV coverage is on Golf Channel from 1-2:45 p.m. Eastern, with CBS picking up coverage from 3-6 p.m. Eastern.

2018 Zurich Classic tee times for Round 3

All times are Central

    • 9 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy and Joel Dahmen, Sung Kang and John Huh
    • 9:13 a.m. -- Seamus Power and David Hearn, Chris Stroud and Brian Stuard
    • 9:26 a.m. -- Greg Chalmers and Cameron Percy, Alex Cejka and Ben Crane
    • 9:39 a.m. -- Billy Horschel and Scott Piercy, Jonathan Randolph and Trey Mullinax
    • 9:52 a.m. -- Charl Schwartzel and Louis Oosthuizen, Shane Lowry and Padraig Harrington
    • 10:05 a.m. -- Jason Day and Ryan Ruffels, Jason Dufner and Pat Perez
    • 10:18 a.m. -- Russell Knox and Martin Laird, Charley Hoffman and Nick Watney
    • 10:31 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker and Sean O’Hair, Chris Paisley and Tommy Fleetwood
    • 10:44 a.m. -- Troy Merritt and Brendon de Jonge, Brice Garnett and Chesson Hadley
    • 10:57 a.m. -- Tyler Duncan and Adam Schenk, Graeme McDowell and Ian Poulter
    • 11:10 a.m. -- Zach Johnson and Jonathan Byrd, Retief Goosen and Tyrone Van Aswegen
    • 11:23 a.m. -- Justin Rose and Henrik Stenson, Patrick Reed and Patrick Cantlay
    • 11:36 a.m. -- J.J. Henry and Tom Hoge, Chez Reavie and Lucas Glover
    • 11:49 a.m. -- Richy Werenski and Nicholas Lindheim, Brendan Steele and Jamie Lovemark
    • 12:02 p.m. -- Whee Kim and Andrew Yun, Bubba Watson and Matt Kuchar
    • 12:15 p.m. -- Tony Finau and Daniel Summerhays, Cody Gribble and John Peterson
    • 12:28 p.m. -- Chad Campbell and Matt Jones, Nate Lashley and Rob Oppenheim
    • 12:41 p.m. -- Michael Kim and Andrew Putnam, Kevin Kisner and Scott Brown

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.