2016 PGA Championship tee times and pairings: Round 3
PGA Championship

2016 PGA Championship tee times and pairings: Round 3

Credit: Keith Leventhal/Golf News Net, Cannot Be Used Without Permission

The 2016 PGA Championship goes to the weekend with Jimmy Walker and Robert Streb tied for the lead at 9-under 131. They'll go off in Saturday's final tee time at 2:55 p.m. Emiliano Grillo and Jason Day are tied for third at 7 under par, two back of the lead, off in the next-to-last tee time at 2:45 p.m.

Jordan Spieth goes off at 1:55 p.m. with Yuta Ikeda, while Rickie Fowler goes 10 minutes later at 2:05 p.m. with Jamie Donaldson.

2016 PGA Championship tee times for Round 3

All times Eastern

7:35 a.m. -- Matt Jones, Roberto Castro

7:45 a.m. -- Ernie Els, Rafa Cabrera-Bello

7:55 a.m. -- Freddie Jacobson, Jason Kokrak

8:05 a.m. -- Joost Luiten, Patton Kizzire

8:15 a.m. -- Justin Rose, Charl Schwartzel

8:25 a.m. -- Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thongchai Jaidee

8:35 a.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jason Dufner

8:45 a.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Billy Horschel

8:55 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Colt Knost

9:05 a.m. -- Justin Thomas, Keegan Bradley

9:15 a.m. -- Danny Willett, Padraig Harrington

9:25 a.m. -- Jim Furyk, Thomas Pieters

9:35 a.m. -- Rich Beem, Francesco Molinari

9:45 a.m. -- James Hahn, Bill Haas

9:55 a.m. -- Aaron Baddeley, Kevin Kisner

10:05 a.m. -- Brian Stuard, Daniel Berger

10:15 a.m. -- Kyle Reifers, Bradley Dredge

10:25 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Cameron Tringale

10:35 a.m. -- Marc Leishman, Russell Knox

10:45 a.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Russell Henley

10:55 a.m. -- George Coetzee, Ross Fisher

11:15 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Kevin Na

11:25 a.m. -- Lee Westwood, Soren Kjeldsen

11:35 a.m. -- Marcus Fraser, Brandt Snedeker

11:45 a.m. -- Young-han Song, Tyrrell Hatton

11:55 a.m. -- Steve Stricker, Danny Lee

12:05 p.m. -- Andy Sullivan, Andrew Johnston

12:15 p.m. -- Paul Casey, Scott Hend

12:25 p.m. -- David Lingmerth, Branden Grace

12:35 p.m. -- Jon Curran, K.J. Choi

12:45 p.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Ryan Moore

12:55 p.m. -- Alex Noren, Webb Simpson

1:05 p.m. -- Hideto Tanihara, John Senden

1:15 p.m. -- Adam Scott, Gregory Bourdy

1:25 p.m. -- Zach Johnson, Billy Hurley III

1:45 p.m. -- William McGirt, Daniel Summerhays

1:55 p.m. -- Yuta Ikeda, Jordan Spieth

2:05 p.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Jamie Donaldson

2:15 p.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Harris English

2:25 p.m. -- Patrick Reed, Brooks Koepka

2:35 p.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Martin Kaymer

2:45 p.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Jason Day

2:55 p.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Robert Streb

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.