2016 WGC-Cadillac Championship tee times and pairings: Final round

2016 WGC-Cadillac Championship tee times and pairings: Final round

Rory McIlroy carries a three-shot lead over Adam Scott and Dustin Johnson heading into Sunday's final round of the WGC-Cadillac Championship at Doral. McIlroy is at 12 under par and turned the tables on Scott, who led by two going into Saturday. Johnson remained in a tie for second place after the third round.

Phil Mickelson, Bubba Watson and Danny Willett are all tied for fourth at 7 under par, five behind McIlroy -- the same position Johnson was in last year through 54 holes before picking up the win at the Blue Monster at Trump National Doral.

2016 WGC-Cadillac Championship tee times for Final Round

All times are Eastern

8:35 a.m. -- Steven Bowditch
8:40 a.m. -- Scott Hend, Kristoffer Broberg
8:50 a.m. -- Fabian Gomez, Victor Dubuisson
9 a.m. -- Nathan Holman, Patrick Reed
9:10 a.m. -- Jordan Zunic, George Coetzee
9:20 a.m. -- Yusaku Miyazato, Marcus Fraser
9:30 a.m. -- David Lingmerth, Byeong-Hun An
9:40 a.m. -- Chris Wood, J.B. Holmes
9:50 a.m. -- Branden Grace, K.T. Kim
10 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Bill Haas
10:10 a.m. -- Justin Thomas, Justin Rose
10:20 a.m. -- Shane Lowry, Kevin Na
10:30 a.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Matthew Fitzpatrick
10:40 a.m. -- Jamie Donaldson, Henrik Stenson
10:50 a.m. -- Soren Kjeldsen, Billy Horschel
11 a.m. -- Ross Fisher, Robert Streb
11:10 a.m. -- Matt Kuchar, Martin Kaymer
11:20 a.m. -- Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Jason Dufner
11:30 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Jason Day
11:40 a.m. -- Daniel Berger, Kevin Kisner
11:50 a.m. -- Zach Johnson, Bernd Wiesberger
12 p.m. -- Marc Leishman, Graeme McDowell
12:10 p.m.:Jimmy Walker, Paul Casey
12:20 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Andy Sullivan
12:30 p.m. -- Danny Lee, Russell Knox
12:40 p.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Scott Piercy
12:50 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Charley Hoffman
1 p.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Harris English
1:10 p.m. -- Anirban Lahiri, Smylie Kaufman
1:20 p.m. -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Sergio Garcia
1:30 p.m. -- Bubba Watson, Danny Willett
1:40 p.m. -- Adam Scott, Phil Mickelson
1:50 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Dustin Johnson