2015 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am final round tee times, groups
PGA Tour

2015 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am final round tee times, groups

The 2015 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am concludes on Sunday with a shootout for the pro and pro-am titles at Pebble Beach Golf Links. The top 60 pros and ties remain for the pro title and the top 25 teams (no ties) vie for the pro-am trophy.

Jim Furyk leads the way at 18 under par and will try to hold off the likes of Jordan Spieth, Brandt Snedeker, Pat Perez and others for the win.

UPDATED: Pat Perez, Michael Lund win the AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

2015 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am final round tee times, groups

NOTE: Pro-am teams are indicted with the pro first

No. 1

8:15 a.m. -- Spencer Levin, Jimmy Walker, Michael Putnam, Kyle Reifers
8:25 a.m. -- Alex Cejka, Graham DeLaet, Justin Hicks/David Steiner
8:35 a.m. -- Whee Kim/Louis Welch, J.J. Henry/Chris Berman
8:45 a.m. -- Chesson Hedley, Vaughn Taylor, Dustin Johnson/Wayne Gretzky
8:55 a.m. -- Alex Prugh, David Hearn, Brian Stuard/Ian Fujiyama
9:05 a.m. -- Jason Day/Jim Lentz, Charlie Beljan/Sean Kell
9:15 a.m. -- Shane Lowry/Dermot Desmond, Jordan Spieth/Jake Owen
9:25 a.m. -- Daniel Berger, Marcel Siem/Kelly Slater
9:35 a.m. -- Jon Curran/Michael Morgan, Pat Perez/Michael Lund
9:45 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell/Joe Don Rooney, Andres Gonzales
9:55 a.m. -- Brandt Snedeker/Toby S. Wilt, Nick Watney/Buster Posey
10:05 a.m. -- Jim Furyk/Huey Lewis, Matt Jones/Eric Close

No. 10

8:15 a.m. -- Chris Stroud, Billy Horschel, Daniel Summerhays/Egon Durban
8:25 a.m. -- Chad Collins, Glen Day, William McGirt, Brendon Hagy
8:35 a.m. -- Sean O'Hair/Greg Johnson, Colt Knost/Fin Ewing
8:45 a.m. -- Will Wilcox, Bryce Molder, Scott Brown, Andrew Loupe
8:55 a.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Eric Axley, J.B. Holmes
9:05 a.m. -- Derek Fathauer/Jeff Morris, Matt Bettencourt/Matt Cain
9:15 a.m. -- David Lingmerth, Brendon Todd, Vijay Singh/Shantanu Narayen
9:25 a.m. -- Hunter Mahan, Cameron Percy, Aaron Baddeley
9:35 a.m. -- Dudley Hart, Greg Chalmers, Patrick Reed/Jimmy Dunne III
9:45 a.m. -- Billy Hurley III, Ryan Armour, Fabian Gomez, Ken Duke
9:55 a.m. -- Dicky Pride, James Hahn, Steve Wheatcroft, Max Homa
10:05 a.m. -- Benjamin Alvarado/Murray Demo

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.