Tee times: The Barclays, first and second rounds
PGA Tour

Tee times: The Barclays, first and second rounds

The FedEx Cup playoffs begin this week at The Barclays with the top 125 players in the Cup points standings teeing off on Thursday. Here is a complete rundown of tee times for the first two rounds at Bethpage Black on Long Island, N.Y.

Note: Players are grouped for the first days based on their standing in the FedEx Cup.

First round, No. 1 tee/Second round, No. 10 tee

7:10 a.m./12:00 p.m.: Greg Owen, Martin Flores, Scott Stallings
7:21 a.m./12:11 p.m.: Sean O’Hair, Ryan Moore, Aaron Baddeley
7:32 a.m./12:22 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Ted Potter Jr., Padraig Harrington
7:43 a.m./12:33 p.m.: Ryan Palmer, John Rollins, Jonathan Byrd
7:54 a.m./12:44 p.m.: Adam Scott, Sergio Garcia, Louis Oosthuizen
8:05 a.m./12:55 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Graeme McDowell, Marc Leishman
8:16 a.m./1:06 p.m.: Johnson Wagner, Bill Haas, Kyle Stanley
8:27 a.m./1:17 p.m.: Harris English, John Malinger, Will Claxton
8:38 a.m./1:28 p.m.: David Heard, Kevin Streelman, Brian Gay
8:49 a.m./1:39 p.m.: Gary Christian, Robert Allenby, Jason Day
12:00 p.m./7:10 a.m.: Greg Chalmers, Dicky Price, Chris Kirk
12:11 p.m./7:21 a.m.: David Toms, Kevin Stadler, Sang-Moon Bae
12:22 p.m./7:32 a.m.: Tim Clark, Ian Poulter, Cameron Tringale
12:33 p.m./7:43 a.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Ken Duke, Jimmy Walker
12:44 p.m./7:54 a.m.: Jim Furyk, Rickie Fowler, Brandt Snedeker
12:55 p.m./8:05 a.m.: Ernie Els, Justin Rose, Webb Simpson
1:06 p.m./8:16 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Hunter Mahan, Carl Pettersson
1:17 p.m./8:27 a.m.: Andres Romero, Josh Teater, Fredrik Jacobson
1:28 p.m./8:38 a.m.: Tommy Gainey, Bob Estes, Kevin Chappell
1:39 p.m./8:49 a.m.: Henrik Stenson, Troy Kelly, Billy Mayfair
1:50 p.m./9:00 a.m.: Boo Weekley, Heath Slocum, Jason Bohn

First round, No. 10 tee/Second round, No. 1 tee:

7:10 a.m./12:00 p.m.: Blake Adams, George McNeill, K.J. Choi
7:21 a.m./12:11 p.m.: Pat Perez, Rory Sabbatini, William McGirt
7:32 a.m./12:22 p.m.: Lee Westwood, J.J. Henry, Matt Every
7:43 a.m./12:33 p.m.: Brian Davis, Nick Watney, D.A. Points
7:54 a.m./12:44 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Scott Piercy, Luke Donald
8:05 a.m./12:55 p.m.: Keegan Bradley, Matt Kuchar, Steve Stricker
8:16 a.m./1:06 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy, Zach Johnson
8:27 a.m./1:17 p.m.: Bryce Molder, Brian Harman, Ricky Barnes
8:38 a.m./1:28 p.m.: Chris Stroud, Roberto Castro, Jonas Blixt
8:49 a.m./1:39 p.m.: Colt Knost, Harrison Frazar, Jerry Kelly
12:00 p.m./7:10 a.m.: John Merrick, J.B. Holmes, Daniel Summerhays
12:11 p.m./7:21 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Charley Hoffman, Geoff Ogilvy
12:22 p.m./7:32 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Jeff Overton, Charles Howell III
12:33 p.m./7:43 a.m.: Kevin Na, Ben Crane, Seung-Yul Noh
12:44 p.m./7:54 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Charlie Wi, John Senden
12:55 p.m./8:05 a.m.: Ben Curtis, Mark Wilson, Martin Laird
1:06 p.m./8:16 a.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Robert Garrigus, John Huh
1:17 p.m./8:27 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Chad Campbell, Tom Gillis
1:28 p.m./8:38 a.m.: Davis Love III, Graham Delaet, Jeff Maggert
1:39 p.m./8:49 a.m.: Trevor Immelman, James Driscoll, Rod Pampling

About the author


Adam Fonseca

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment