2016 WGC-HSBC Champions tee times and pairings: Round 3
European Tour PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News

2016 WGC-HSBC Champions tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2016 WGC-HSBC Champions moves to the weekend with Hideki Matsuyama in the lead at Sheshan International in China. He goes off in the third round final group on Saturday at 10:35 a.m. with defending champion Russell Knox and Bill Haas.

Rory McIlroy shot 66 on Friday to reach 7 under par, trailing by six heading into the weekend. He goes off at 10:15 a.m. with Xinjun Zhang and Ross Fisher.

Rickie Fowler is a group behind McIlroy, playing with Paul Casey and Dean Burmester at 10:05 a.m. from No. 1.

2016 WGC-HSBC Champions tee times for Round 3

All times are local, 12 hours ahead of Eastern time

No. 1

8:35 a.m. -- Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Haotong Li, Andrew Johnston

8:45 a.m. -- Gregory Bourdy, Bubba Watson, Scott Hend

8:55 a.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Bernd Wiesberger, Brooks Koepka

9:05 a.m. -- Thongchai Jaidee, Charl Schwartzel, Ryan Moore

9:15 a.m. -- Shane Lowry, Ashun Wu, Thomas Pieters

9:25 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell, Justin Thomas, Henrik Stenson

9:35 a.m. -- Joost Luiten, Alex Noren, Martin Kaymer

9:45 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Matt Kuchar, Chris Wood

9:55 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Lee Westwood, Rikard Karlberg

10:05 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Dean Burmester, Paul Casey

10:15 a.m. -- Xinjun Zhang, Rory McIlroy, Ross Fisher

10:25 a.m. -- Daniel Berger, Richard Bland, Francesco Molinari

10:35 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Bill Haas, Hideki Matsuyama

No. 10

8:35 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, J.B. Holmes, Bradley Dredge

8:45 a.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Tyrrell Hatton, Kevin Na

8:55 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Sean O’Hair, Hideto Tanihara

9:05 a.m. -- Wenchong Liang, Jordan Zunic, Roberto Castro

9:15 a.m. -- Alexander Levy, Matthew Millar, Zecheng Dou

9:25 a.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Miguel Tabuena, K.T. Kim

9:35 a.m. -- Branden Grace, Soren Kjeldsen, George Coetzee

9:45 a.m. -- Younghan Song, Byeong Hun An, Adam Scott

9:55 a.m. -- Jacques Blaauw, Jhonattan Vegas, Hui-Lin Zhang

10:05 a.m. -- Marcus Fraser, Scott Piercy, Richard Sterne

10:15 a.m. -- Danny Willett, Soomin Lee, Kevin Kisner

10:25 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Shih-Chang Chan, Nathan Holman

10:35 a.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Jimmy Walker, Jeunghun Wang