2016 RBC Canadian Open tee times and pairings: Round 3

2016 RBC Canadian Open tee times and pairings: Round 3

The 2016 RBC Canadian Open heads to the weekend at Glen Abbey Golf Club in Oakville, Ontario, with Dustin Johnson and Luke List tied for the lead at 7-under 137. Each player opened with 6-under 66 and hung on for a 1-under 71 in Round 2. They go off in the final group of Saturday's third round at 1:35 p.m.

Jon Rahm, looking to secure his PGA Tour status for next season, is in third place at 6 under, along with Kelly Kraft and 21-year-old Canadian amateur Jared du Toit. Rahm and Kraft tee it up at 1:25 p.m., while du Toit plays with Ricky Barnes at 1:15 p.m.

2016 RBC Canadian Open tee times for Round 3

All times are Eastern

7:05 a.m.: Ernie Els, Scott Pinckney

7:15 a.m.: Danny Lee, William McGirt

7:25 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Derek Fathauer

7:35 a.m.: Si Woo Kim, Cameron Percy

7:45 a.m.: Corey Conners, Roberto Castro

7:55 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Blayne Barber

8:05 a.m.: Billy Hurley III, Steve Marino

8:15 a.m.: Stuart Appleby, Robert Streb

8:25 a.m.: Robert Allenby, Brian Harman

8:35 a.m.: Sam Saunders, Patrick Rodgers

8:45 a.m.: Jason Day, John Senden

8:55 a.m.: Miguel Angel Carballo, Chesson Hadley

9:05 a.m.: Whee Kim, Patton Kizzire

9:15 a.m.: Emiliano Grillo, D.H. Lee

9:25 a.m.: Troy Merritt, Vaughn Taylor

9:35 a.m.: Chris Kirk, Camilo Villegas

9:45 a.m.: Derek Ernst, Steve Wheatcroft

9:55 a.m.: Henrik Norlander, Garrett Rank

10:05 a.m.: Hudson Swafford, Ken Duke

10:15 a.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Chris Stroud

10:25 a.m.: Thomas Aiken, Tyrone Van Aswegen

10:35 a.m.: George Coetzee, Rhein Gibson

10:45 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Johnson Wagner

10:55 a.m.: Carlos Ortiz, Mark Hubbard

11:05 a.m.: Hiroshi Iwata, Michael Kim

11:15 a.m.: Spencer Levin, Rod Pampling

11:25 a.m.: Jimmy Walker, Greg Chalmers

11:35 a.m.: Brett Stegmaier, Adam Hadwin

11:45 a.m.: Martin Laird, Jhonattan Vegas

11:55 a.m.: Jerry Kelly, Tony Finau

12:05 p.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Cameron Tringale

12:15 p.m.: Vijay Singh, K.J. Choi

12:25 p.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Jim Furyk

12:35 p.m.: Chez Reavie, Matt Kuchar

12:45 p.m.: Alex Cejka, Kevin Kisner

12:55 p.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Chad Campbell

1:05 p.m.: Ben Crane, Tyler Aldridge

1:15 p.m.: Jared du Toit, Ricky Barnes

1:25 p.m.: Jon Rahm, Kelly Kraft

1:35 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Luke List