2015 Honda Classic 3rd round tee times, groups
PGA Tour

2015 Honda Classic 3rd round tee times, groups

The third round of The Honda Classic got underway on Saturday morning after second-round play was completed. Padraig Harrington carries the lead into Round 3 on 7 under par, searching for his first PGA Tour win since the 2008 PGA Championship.

Patrick Reed is alone in second, a shot behind Harrington. Brendan Steele, who has enjoyed a nice start to 2015, is tied for third at 5 under par with Ian Poulter. Luke Donald is another shot back, with 2014 Honda Classic playoff participant Russell Knox again in contention at 3 under.

2015 Honda Classic 3rd round tee times, groups

Saturday play was called after a two-hour weather delay, with the third round set to resume Sunday at 10 a.m. Starting with the 12:40 p.m. group, tee times will be adjusted to start at 10 a.m.

No. 1

12:00 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Jamie Lovemark, Michael Thompson
12:10 p.m. -- Brooks Koepka, John Peterson, William McGirt
12:20 p.m. -- Marc Leishman, Jonas Blixt, Ben Martin
12:30 p.m. -- Charles Howell III, Carl Pettersson, George McNeill
12:40 p.m. (10:00 a.m.) -- Cameron Tringale, Sean O'Hair, Scott Piercy
12:50 p.m. (10:10 a.m.) -- Brendon de Jonge, Scott Stallings, Robert Allenby
1:00 p.m. (10:20 a.m.) -- Daniel Berger, S.J. Park, Jason Dufner
1:10 p.m. (10:30 a.m.) -- Jamie Donaldson, Ryo Ishikawa, Jeff Overton
1:20 p.m. (10:40 a.m.) -- Daniel Summerhays, Robert Garrigus, Paul Casey
1:30 p.m. (10:50 a.m.) -- Jim Herman, Phil Mickelson, Martin Flores
1:40 p.m. (11:00 a.m.) -- Brendan Steele, Luke Donald, Russell Knox
1:50 p.m. (11:10 a.m.) -- Padraig Harrington, Patrick Reed, Ian Poulter

No. 10

12:00 p.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Brian Davis, Zac Blair
12:10 p.m. -- Joost Luiten, Fabian Gomez, Ricky Barnes
12:20 p.m. -- Andres Gonzales, Derek Fathauer, Jon Curran
12:30 p.m. -- Chad Campbell, Adam Hadwin, Ben Crane
12:40 p.m. (10:00 a.m.) -- Russell Henley, Rickie Fowler, Ryan Palmer
12:50 p.m. (10:10 a.m.) -- Martin Kaymer, Rory Sabbatini, Matt Every
1:00 p.m. (10:20 a.m.) -- Y.E. Yang, John Huh, Scott Langley
1:10 p.m. (10:30 a.m.) -- David Lingmerth, Scott Pinckney, Tim Wilkinson
1:20 p.m. (10:40 a.m.) -- Camilo Villegas, Robert Streb, Stephen Gallacher
1:30 p.m. (10:40 a.m.) -- Patrick Rodgers, Blayne Barber, Lee Westwood
1:40 p.m. (11:00 a.m.) -- Nick Watney, Stewart Cink, Brian Harman
1:50 p.m. (11:10 a.m.) -- Derek Ernst, Steve Wheatcroft

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.