Tee times: Deutsche Bank Championship, first round
PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News Tiger Woods News

Tee times: Deutsche Bank Championship, first round

These are the first-round groupings tee times for the Deutsche Bank Championship, the second leg of the FedEx Cup playoffs at TPC Boston in Norton, Mass.

All 98 players in the field are grouped for the first two days based on their FedEx Cup ranking entering the event.

First Tee

7:40 a.m. - Bob Estes, Harris English, Josh Teater
7:52 a.m. - Vijay Singh, Ken Duke, Scott Stallings
8:04 a.m. - Graham Delaet, Jimmy Walker, William McGirt
8:16 a.m. - John Senden, Graeme McDowell, Adam Scott
8:28 a.m. - Bud Cauley, Lee Westwood, Johnson Wagner
8:40 a.m. - Webb Simpson, Louis Oosthuizen, Bo Van Pelt
8:52 a.m. - Jeff Overton, Ted Potter, Jr., Aaron Baddeley
9:04 a.m. - Charley Hoffman, Blake Adams, Jason Day
12:10 p.m. - Charles Howell III, Jonathan Byrd, Brian Davis
12:22 p.m. - Ryan Moore, Seung-Yul Noh, J.B. Holmes
12:34 p.m. - Brian Harman, Ryan Palmer, Kevin Stadler
12:46 p.m. - Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els, Rickie Fowler
12:58 p.m. - Matt Kuchar, Hunter Mahan, Keegan Bradley
1:10 p.m. - Rory McIlroy, Zach Johnson, Jason Dufner
1:22 p.m. - Ricky Barnes, Troy Matteson, Cameron Tringale
1:34 p.m. - Bryce Molder, Rory Sabbatini, K.J. Choi
1:46 p.m. - Daniel Summerhays, Martin Flores

Tenth Tee

7:40 a.m. - Charl Schwartzel, D.A. Points, J.J. Henry
7:52 a.m. - Ian Poulter, Kevin Na, Ben Crane
8:04 a.m. - Charlie Wi, Padraig Harrington, Geoff Ogilvy
8:16 a.m. - Luke Donald, Justin Rose, Steve Stricker
8:28 a.m. - Bubba Watson, Dustin Johnson, Carl Pettersson
8:40 a.m. - Nick Watney, Brandt Snedeker, Tiger Woods
8:52 a.m. - Sean O'Hair, Matt Every, Greg Owen
9:04 a.m. - Dicky Pride, Jonas Blixt, John Merrick
12:10 p.m. - Pat Perez, Spencer Levin, David Hearn
12:22 p.m. - Brendon de Jonge, Tom Gillis, John Rollins
12:34 p.m. - Greg Chalmers, Mark Wilson, Martin Laird
12:46 p.m. - Tim Clark, Marc Leishman, Ben Curtis
12:58 p.m. - Bill Haas, Kyle Stanley, Robert Garrigus
1:10 p.m. - Scott Piercy, John Huh, Jim Furyk
1:22 p.m. - Roberto Castro, Chris Kirk, Michael Thompson
1:34 p.m. - George McNeill, Tommy Gainey, Sang-Moon Bae

About the author


Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for over a decade, working for NBC Sports, Golf Channel, Yahoo Sports and SB Nation. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He used to be a good golfer.

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Ryan occasionally links to merchants of his choosing, and GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment