Tee times: Wyndham Championship, first round
PGA Tour

Tee times: Wyndham Championship, first round


Here are the groupings and tee times for the first round of the Wyndham Championship at Sedgefield C.C. in Greensboro, N.C.

First Tee

7:00 a.m. - Vaughn Taylor, Daniel Summerhays, Sunghoon Kang
7:10 a.m. - Chris Couch, Brian Harman, Roberto Castro
7:20 a.m. - John Rollins, Matt Jones, Joey Snyder III
7:30 a.m. - Derek Lamely, Henrik Stenson, Trevor Immelman
7:40 a.m. - John Huh, Chris Kirk, Brian Gay
7:50 a.m. - George McNeill, Charles Howell III, Robert Allenby
8:00 a.m. - Rocco Mediate, Bill Lunde, Jason Bohn
8:10 a.m. - D.J. Trahan, John Mallinger, David Mathis
8:20 a.m. - Ryan Moore, Dean Wilson, Marco Dawson
8:30 a.m. - Bud Cauley, Jonas Blixt, Will Claxton
8:40 a.m. - Mathew Goggin, Ryo Ishikawa, Nicolas Colsaerts
8:50 a.m. - Charlie Beljan, Kevin Kisner, Tyler Rody
9:00 a.m. - Bobby Gates, Danny Lee, Chesson Hadley
12:00 p.m. - Daniel Chopra, Chris DiMarco, Ken Duke
12:10 p.m. - Todd Hamilton, Robert Karlsson, Scott Dunlap
12:20 p.m. - Neal Lancaster, Tommy Gainey, Tom Gillis
12:30 p.m. - Harrison Frazar, Arjun Atwal, Justin Leonard
12:40 p.m. - Jason Dufner, Bill Haas, Brandt Snedeker
12:50 p.m. - Charl Schwartzel, Nick Watney, Sergio Garcia
1:00 p.m. - Lucas Glover, Stuart Appleby, Camilo Villegas
1:10 p.m. - Boo Weekley, Rod Pampling, Gary Christian
1:20 p.m. - Billy Mayfair, Andres Romero, David Duval
1:30 p.m. - Roland Thatcher, Colt Knost, Troy Kelly
1:40 p.m. - Stephen Gangluff, Kyle Thompson, Jamie Donaldson
1:50 p.m. - Steven Bowditch, Peter Tomasulo, Gus Ulrich
2:00 p.m. - Tommy Biershenk, Jason Kokrak, Savio Nazareth

Tenth Tee

7:00 a.m. - David Hearn, William McGirt, Martin Flores
7:10 a.m. - Nathan Green, Patrick Sheehan, Kevin Stadler
7:20 a.m. - Ricky Barnes, Gavin Coles, Chris Stroud
7:30 a.m. - Michael Bradley, Cameron Beckman, Angel Cabrera
7:40 a.m. - Webb Simpson, Carl Pettersson, Davis Love III
7:50 a.m. - Gary Woodland, Y.E. Yang, John Daly
8:00 a.m. - Brendan Steele, Jhonattan Vegas, Heath Slocum
8:10 a.m. - Ryuji Imada, Tom Pernice Jr., Brian Davis
8:20 a.m. - Charlie Wi, Brendon de Jonge, Spencer Levin
8:30 a.m. - Nick O’Hern, Kevin Chappell, Scott Brown
8:40 a.m. - Erik Compton, Billy Hurley III, Ben Kohles
8:50 a.m. - J.J. Killeen, Brendon Todd, Kyle Reifers
9:00 a.m. - Mark Anderson, Russell Knox, Vaita Guillaume
12:00 p.m. - Bob Estes, Josh Teater, Matt Every
12:10 p.m. - Chad Campbell, Jeff Overton, Kevin Streelman
12:20 p.m. - Chez Reavie, Tim Herron, Graham Delaet
12:30 p.m. - Matt Bettencourt, Tim Clark, Jerry Kelly
12:40 p.m. - Scott Stallings, D.A. Points, Charley Hoffman
12:50 p.m. - Bryce Molder, David Toms, Rory Sabbatini
1:00 p.m. - Paul Casey, Dicky Pride, James Driscoll
1:10 p.m. - Jeff Maggert, Greg Owen, Hank Kuehne
1:20 p.m. - Troy Matteson, J.B. Holmes, Jimmy Walker
1:30 p.m. - John Merrick, Blake Adams, Harris English
1:40 p.m. - Steve Wheatcroft, Richard H. Lee, Patrick Cantlay
1:50 p.m. - Miguel Angel Carballo, Edward Loar, David Sanchez
2:00 p.m. - Alexandre Rocha, Garth Mulroy, Matthew NeSmith


New subscribers to our weekly email newsletter in July will be entered to win 6 Matt Kuchar Bridgestone caps and two dozen Tour B XS golf balls!

Rules and regulations: By submitting your email address, you agree to join both the Golf News Net and Bridgestone Golf email lists. To be eligible for our prizes, you must remain a subscriber on our list through the end of the contest month. If your email address disappears, it worked!

About the author

Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for over a decade, working for NBC Sports, Golf Channel, Yahoo Sports and SB Nation. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He used to be a good golfer.

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment