Tee times: The Open Championship, third round
Open Championship

Tee times: The Open Championship, third round

The pairings and tee times for the third round of The Open Championship from Royal Lytham & St. Annes in Lytham St. Annes, England.

8:10 a.m. - Joost Luiten
8:20 a.m. - Tom Watson, Lee Westwood
8:30 a.m. - Chad Campbell, John Daly
8:40 a.m. - Adilson Da Silva, Rickie Fowler
8:50 a.m. - Keegan Bradley, Sang-moon Bae
9:00 a.m. - Ross Fisher, K.J. Choi
9:10 a.m. - Gary Woodland, Charles Howell III
9:20 a.m. - Pablo Larrazabal, Juvia Pagunsan
9:30 a.m. - Brendan Jones, Troy Matteson
9:45 a.m. - Aaron Baddeley, Vijay Singh
9:55 a.m. - Rafa Echenique, Matthew Baldwin
10:05 a.m. - Justin Hicks, Alex Noren
10:15 a.m. - Fredrik Jacobson, Jim Furyk
10:25 a.m. - Padraig Harrington, Rory McIlroy
10:35 a.m. - Nicolas Colsaerts, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
10:45 a.m. - Harris English, Branden Grace
10:55 a.m. - Richard Sterne, Greg Owen
11:05 a.m. - Warren Bennett, Dustin Johnson
11:20 a.m. - Yoshinori Fujimoto, Nick Watney
11:30 a.m. - Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Jeev Milkha Singh
11:40 a.m. - Francesco Molinari, John Senden
11:50 a.m. - Hunter Mahan, Lee Slattery
12:00 p.m. - Bob Estes, Dale Whitnell
12:10 p.m. - Bubba Watson, Ian Poulter
12:20 p.m. - Jamie Donaldson, M.A. Jimenez
12:30 p.m. - Thongchair Jaidee, Garth Mulroy
12:45 p.m. - Anirban Lahiri, Ted Potter Jr
12:55 p.m. - Retief Goosen, Geoff Ogilvy
1:05 p.m. - Louis Oosthuizen, Martin Laird
1:15 p.m. - Thomas Bjorn, Zach Johnson
1:25 p.m. - Bill Haas, Kyle Stanley
1:35 p.m. - Simon Khan, Greg Chalmers
1:45 p.m. - Marc Calcavecchia, Andres Romero
1:55 p.m. - Peter Hason, Toshinori Muto
2:10 p.m. - Simon Dyson, Carl Pettersson
2:20 p.m. - James Morrison, Steve Stricker
2:30 p.m. - Luke Donald, Steven Alker
2:40 p.m. - Ernie Els, Thomas Aiken
2:50 p.m. - Jason Dufner, Graeme McDowell
3:00 p.m. - Matt Kuhcar, Paul Lawrie
3:10 p.m. - Thorbjorn Olesen, Tiger Woods
3:20 p.m. - Adam Scott, Brandt Snedeker

About the author


Ryan Ballengee

Ryan Ballengee is founder and editor of Golf News Net. He has been writing and broadcasting about golf for over a decade, working for NBC Sports, Golf Channel, Yahoo Sports and SB Nation. Ballengee lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his family. He used to be a good golfer.

Ballengee can be reached by email at ryan[at]thegolfnewsnet.com

Ryan occasionally links to merchants of his choosing, and GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment