2022 Dutch Open betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win
European Tour Fantasy Golf & Golf Betting

2022 Dutch Open betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win

The 2022 Dutch Open betting odds have been released for the DP World Tour (European Tour) event at Bernardus Golf in Cromvoirt, The Netherlands.

The European Tour betting favorites this week are Bernd Wiesberger, Thomas Pieters and Adrian Meronk, who come in at 20-to-1 (+2000) betting odds.

Jordan Smith and Ryan Fox are at 22-to-1 in a top-heavy odds table.

Thorbjorn Olesen is at 28-to-1.

2022 Dutch Open tips, expert picks and futures bets

This week, we have the Dutch Open, with the European Tour heading back to The Netherlands in one of its most storied events. We have a lot of players who stayed home and a bunch who made the journey to the PGA Championship last week. Seems a good idea to favor those who didn't travel.

JOIN GNN: Access a winning PGA Tour model, unique tools and in-depth analysis for just $30/year!

2022 Dutch Open betting odds: Outright winner

Adrian Meronk 2000
Bernd Wiesberger 2000
Thomas Pieters 2000
Jordan Smith 2200
Ryan Fox 2200
Thorbjorn Olesen 2800
Adrian Otaegui 3000
Oliver Bekker 3000
Rasmus Hojgaard 3000
Dean Burmester 3300
Hennie du Plessis 4000
Thomas Detry 4000
Victor Perez 4000
Marcus Armitage 4500
Nicolai Hojgaard 4500
Richard Mansell 4500
Mikko Korhonen 5000
Romain Langasque 5000
George Coetzee 5500
Matthew Jordan 5500
Edoardo Molinari 6000
JC Ritchie 6000
Joachim B Hansen 6000
John Catlin 6000
Matti Schmid 6000
Yannik Paul 6000
Alexander Bjork 6600
Julien Brun 6600
Thriston Lawrence 6600
Chase Hanna 7000
Joost Luiten 7000
Richie Ramsay 7000
Jason Scrivener 7500
Matt Wallace 7500
Antoine Rozner 8000
Callum Shinkwin 8000
Connor Syme 8000
Haotong Li 8000
Jorge Campillo 8000
Sebastian Soderberg 8000
Wil Besseling 8000
Ashun Wu 9000
Daniel van Tonder 9000
Johannes Veerman 9000
Kiradech Aphibarnrat 9000
Ross Fisher 9000
Hurly Long 10000
Jazz Janewattananond 10000
Marcus Kinhult 10000
Masahiro Kawamura 10000
Wilco Nienaber 10000
Andy Sullivan 11000
Grant Forrest 11000
Julien Guerrier 11000
Justin Walters 11000
Lukas Nemecz 11000
Rafa Cabrera Bello 11000
Scott Jamieson 11000
Sean Crocker 11000
Victor Dubuisson 11000
David Horsey 12500
Francesco Laporta 12500
Guido Migliozzi 12500
Jeff Winther 12500
Kristoffer Broberg 12500
Shubhankar Sharma 12500
Kalle Samooja 14000
Mike Lorenzo Vera 14000
Niklas Norgaard Mller 14000
Santiago Tarrio 14000

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.