2018 BMW Championship tee times and pairings: Round 2, moved up for bad weather
PGA Tour

2018 BMW Championship tee times and pairings: Round 2, moved up for bad weather

The 2018 BMW Championship Friday second round tee times have been released for the event, and the groupings are juicy at Aroniminik Golf Club near Philadelphia. However, the second-round tee times have been moved up from their originally scheduled window from 11:19 a.m. to 1:20 p.m. Eastern, with play beginning at 7 a.m. and the last group going off at 9:01 a.m.

Co-leader Tiger Woods, Rickie Fowler and Jordan Spieth go off No. 1 tee at 8:06 a.m. Eastern, while co-leader Rory McIlroy tees off with Marc Leishman and Kevin Na at 7:22 a.m.

Players are grouped based on their place in the FedEx Cup standings entering the week.

The 2018 BMW Championship Friday TV coverage is on Golf Channel from 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Eastern

2018 BMW Championship tee times for Round 2

All times are Eastern

No. 1

  • 7 a.m. -- Luke List, Xander Schauffele, Austin Cook
  • 7:11 a.m. -- Pat Perez, Andrew Landry, Chesson Hadley
  • 7:22 a.m. -- Marc Leishman, Kevin Na, Rory McIlroy
  • 7:33 a.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Paul Casey, Aaron Wise
  • 7:44 a.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Si Woo Kim, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 7:55 a.m. -- Byeong Hun An, Adam Hadwin, Adam Scott
  • 8:06 a.m. -- Tiger Woods, Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth
  • 8:17 a.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson, Justin Rose
  • 8:28 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Cameron Smith, Phil Mickelson
  • 8:39 a.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Zach Johnson, Henrik Stenson
  • 8:50 a.m. -- Peter Uihlein, Keith Mitchell, Chris Kirk

No. 10

  • 7 a.m. -- Rafa Cabrera Bello, Brian Harman, Kevin Kisner
  • 7:11 a.m. -- Chez Reavie, Brandt Snedeker, C.T. Pan
  • 7:22 a.m. -- Tony Finau, Justin Thomas, Brooks Koepka
  • 7:33 a.m. -- Jason Day, Webb Simpson, Patrick Cantlay
  • 7:44 a.m. -- Beau Hossler, Alex Noren, Brendan Steele
  • 7:55 a.m. -- Scott Piercy, Louis Oosthuizen, Ted Potter, Jr.
  • 8:06 a.m. -- Ryan Armour, Andrew Putnam, Ian Poulter
  • 8:17 a.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Emiliano Grillo, Gary Woodland
  • 8:28 a.m. -- Jon Rahm, Tommy Fleetwood, Patton Kizzire
  • 8:39 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Francesco Molinari, Billy Horschel
  • 8:50 a.m. -- Brian Gay, Abraham Ancer, Charles Howell III
  • 9:01 a.m. -- Jason Kokrak, J.J. Spaun, Brice Garnett

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.