2017 Waste Management Phoenix Open tee times and pairings: Final Round 4
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour

2017 Waste Management Phoenix Open tee times and pairings: Final Round 4

The 2017 Waste Management Phoenix Open tee times and pairings for Sunday's fourth and final round have been released, and we've got some great pairings.

In the final group off the first tee at TPC Scottsdale at 10:50 a.m. local time (12:50 p.m. Eastern), leader Byeong-hun An will tee off with Martin Laird and John Peterson.

Defending champion Hideki Matsuyama, Graham DeLaet and Michael Kim are in the next-to-last threesome at 10:40 a.m.

Players will go off in threesomes off the first and 10th tees.

2017 Waste Management Phoenix Open tee times for Round 4

All times are Mountain

No. 1

  • 8:50 a.m. -- Steve Stricker, John Huh, Adam Hadwin
  • 9 a.m. -- Billy Horschel, Cameron Smith, Geoff Ogilvy
  • 9:10 a.m. -- Jason Bohn, Zach Johnson, Brian Harman
  • 9:20 a.m. -- Russell Henley, Morgan Hoffmann, Brian Stuard
  • 9:30 a.m. -- Boo Weekley, Kevin Na, Grayson Murray
  • 9:40 a.m. -- Lucas Glover, Troy Merritt, Robert Garrigus
  • 9:50 a.m. -- Scott Brown, Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth
  • 10 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuzien, Jon Rahm, Camilo Villegas
  • 10:10 a.m. -- Webb Simpson, Shane Lowry, Daniel Berger
  • 10:20 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Matt Kuchar, Brendan Steele
  • 10:30 a.m. -- Marc Leishman, William McGirt, J.J. Spaun
  • 10:40 a.m. -- Michael Kim, Graham DeLaet, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 10:50 a.m. -- Byeong-hun An, John Peterson, Martin Laird

No. 10

  • 8:50 a.m. -- Daniel Summerhays, Sung Kang, Charley Hoffman
  • 9 a.m. -- Sean O'Hair, Ollie Schniederjans, J.B. Holmes
  • 9:10 a.m. -- Patton Kizzire, Mark Hubbard, Patrick Reed
  • 9:20 a.m. -- Wesley Bryan, Vaughn Taylor, Chris Kirk
  • 9:30 a.m. -- Bud Cauley, Kyle Stanley, Ben Crane
  • 9:40 a.m. -- Chad Collins, Ryan Moore, Jamie Lovemark
  • 9:50 a.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Matt Jones, Emiliano Grillo
  • 10 a.m. -- Jones Blixt, Hunter Mahan, J.J. Henry
  • 10:10 a.m. -- Tyrone Van Aswegen, Seung-yul Noh, Charlie Beljan
  • 10:20 a.m. -- Ken Duke, Andrew Johnston, Jon Curran
  • 10:30 a.m. -- Harris English, Brian Gay, Scott Piercy
  • 10:40 a.m. -- Harold Varner III, Kevin Chappell, Alex Cejka

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.