2017 SBS Tournament of Champions tee times and pairings: Round 2
PGA Tour

2017 SBS Tournament of Champions tee times and pairings: Round 2

The 2017 SBS Tournament of Champions tee times and pairings for Friday's Round 2 have been released, and we've repaired after the first round.

Leader Jimmy Walker tees off in the final group at 5:50 p.m., sharing a tee time with Shell Houston Open winner Jim Herman.

Defending champion Jordan Spieth struggled in the first round, and he plays with Mackenzie Hughes at 3:40 p.m. on Friday.

Remember, Hawaii is five hours behind the Eastern time zone.

2017 SBS Tournament of Champions tee times for Round 2

All times are Eastern

  • 3:20 p.m. -- James Hahn, Si Woo Kim
  • 3:30 p.m. -- Branden Grace, Billy Hurley III
  • 3:40 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Mackenzie Hughes
  • 3:50 p.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Bubba Watson
  • 4 p.m. -- Brendan Steele, Brian Stuard
  • 4:10 p.m. -- Russell Knox, Vaughn Taylor
  • 4:20 p.m. -- Greg Chalmers, Charley Hoffman
  • 4:30 p.m. -- Patrick Reed, Jason Day
  • 4:40 p.m. -- William McGirt, Brandt Snedeker
  • 4:50 p.m. -- Tony Finau, Fabian Gomez
  • 5 p.m. -- Dustin Johnson, Aaron Baddeley
  • 5:10 p.m. -- Pat Perez, Hideki Matsuyama
  • 5:20 p.m. -- Cody Gribble, Rod Pampling
  • 5:30 p.m. -- Daniel Berger, Jason Dufner
  • 5:40 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Ryan Moore
  • 5:50 p.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Jim Herman

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.