2016 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times and pairings: Round 2
PGA Tour

2016 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times and pairings: Round 2

The 2016 Sanderson Farms Championship kicks off on Thursday from Country Club of Jackson in Jackson, Miss., with Peter Malnati defending the title he won here a year ago against the likes of Chris Kirk, Patton Kizzire and Ian Poulter.

Malnati plays in Round 2 from No. 10 with David Toms and Retief Goosen at 7:51 a.m. Central time.

Poulter plays with Chris Kirk and Greg Chalmers at 12:26 p.m. in Round 2 from No. 1.

RELATED: 2016 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times for Round 1

2016 Sanderson Farms Championship tee times for Round 2

All times are Central

No. 1

7:20 a.m. -- Marc Turnesa, D.J. Trahan, Craig Barlow

7:30 a.m. -- Brendon Todd, Seung-yul Noh, Russell Henley

7:41 a.m. -- Matt Jones, Jonathan Byrd, Cameron Beckman

7:51 a.m. -- Troy Merritt, Nick Taylor, Kevin Streelman

8:02 a.m. -- Chesson Hadley, Andres Romero, Morgan Hoffmann

8:12 a.m. -- D.A. Points, Charlie Wi, Patton Kizzire

8:23 a.m. -- Whee Kim, Cheng-tsung Pan, Michael Johnson

8:33 a.m. -- Andres Gonzales, Brandon Hagy, Aaron Wise

8:44 a.m. -- Jonathan Randolph, Xander Schauffele, Charlie Danielson

8:54 a.m. -- Sam Saunders, Kevin Tway, Austin Cook

9:05 a.m. -- Cameron Smith, Tyler Aldridge, Robby Shelton

11:55 a.m. -- Scott Stallings, Derek Ernst, Stuart Appleby

12:05 p.m. -- Michael Bradley, Jason Bohn, Tim Wilkinson

12:16 p.m. -- Ted Purdy, Spencer Levin, Shawn Stefani

12:26 p.m. -- Greg Chalmers, Chris Kirk, Ian Poulter

12:37 p.m. -- Shaun Micheel, Chris Stroud, Martin Flores

12:47 p.m. -- Arjun Atwal, Tim Herron, David Duval

12:58 p.m. -- Camilo Villegas, Heath Slocum, Troy Matteson

1:08 p.m. -- Hiroshi Iwata, Julian Etulian, Matt Atkins

1:19 p.m. -- Tommy Gainey, Trey Mullinax, Drew Goff

1:29 p.m. -- Tom Hoge, Miguel Angel Carballo, Dominic Bozzelli

1:40 p.m. -- Mark Anderson, Brian Campbell, Brice Garnett

No. 10

7:20 a.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Rod Pampling, Dicky Pride

7:30 a.m. -- Graham DeLaet, Steve Wheatcroft, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

7:41 a.m. -- Boo Weekley, Jerry Kelly, Blayne Barber

7:51 a.m. -- Peter Malnati, David Toms, Retief Goosen

8:02 a.m. -- George McNeill, John Rollins, Brendon de Jonge

8:12 a.m. -- Bill Lunde, Tim Petrovic, Robert Allenby

8:23 a.m. -- Carl Pettersson, Chad Collins, Erik Compton

8:33 a.m. -- J.J. Spaun, J.T. Poston, Rob Oppenheim

8:44 a.m. -- Ryan Armour, Zack Sucher, Ryan Brehm

8:54 a.m. -- Brad Fritsch, Joel Dahmen, Brian Rowel

9:05 a.m. -- Max Homa, Cody Gribble, Stephan Jaegar

11:55 a.m. -- Geoff Ogilvy, Ben Crane, Kyle Stanley

12:05 p.m. -- Bryce Molder, Lucas Glover, Tag Ridings

12:16 p.m. -- Steve Flesch, Eric Axley, Cameron Percy

12:26 p.m. -- J.J. Henry, Ben Martin, Rory Sabbatini

12:37 p.m. -- Greg Owen, Michael Putnam, Scott Langley

12:47 p.m. -- John Merrick, Frank Lickliter II, Steve Marino

12:58 p.m. -- Mark Wilson, Jason Gore, Luke List

1:08 p.m. -- Steve Alker, Richy Werenski, Rick Lamb

1:19 p.m. -- Bobby Wyatt, Ryan Blaum, Nicholas Lindheim

1:29 p.m. -- Kelly Kraft, Brett Drewitt, Seamus Power

1:40 p.m. -- Mackenzie Hughes, Grayson Murray, Sebastian Munoz

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.