2016 Wells Fargo Championship tee times and pairings: Final round
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News

2016 Wells Fargo Championship tee times and pairings: Final round

The 2016 Wells Fargo Championship concludes on Mother's Day with Rickie Fowler carrying a one-shot lead over Roberto Castro into the final round at Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte, N.C. Fowler is 9 under par and looking for his second win in the event, taking the 2012 title for his first PGA Tour win. Fowler and Castro go off in the final pairing at 1:25 p.m.

James Hahn and Justin Rose are two shots back of the lead through three rounds and go off in the penultimate group 10 minutes prior at 1:15 p.m.

2016 Wells Fargo Championship tee times for Final Round

All times are Eastern

7:23 a.m. -- Rob Oppenheim, Jason Gore
7:32 a.m. -- Martin Laird, Henrik Norlander
7:41 a.m. -- Luke Donald, Trevor Immelman
7:50 a.m. -- Ernie Els, Vijay Singh
7:59 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Martin Kaymer
8:08 a.m. -- David Toms, Michael Kim
8:17 a.m. -- Derek Ernst, Jeff Overton
8:26 a.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Alex Cejka
8:35 a.m. -- Carlos Ortiz, Scott Stallings
8:44 a.m. -- Graham DeLaet, David Lingmerth
8:53 a.m. -- J.B. Holmes, Sean O’Hair
9:02 a.m. -- Robert Streb, William McGirt
9:11 a.m. -- Scott Pinckney, Vaughn Taylor
9:20 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Hunter Mahan
9:29 a.m. -- Colt Knost, Brian Harman
9:38 a.m. -- Boo Weekley, Chris Stroud
9:47 a.m. -- Robert Garrigus, Jhonattan Vegas
9:56 a.m. -- Brett Stegmaier, Tony Finau
10:05 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Kyle Reifers
10:15 a.m. -- Harris English, Erik Compton
10:25 a.m. -- Danny Lee, Matt Dobyns
10:35 a.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Emiliano Grillo
10:45 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell, Steve Wheatcroft
10:55 a.m. -- Harold Varner III, Patton Kizzire
11:05 a.m. -- Francesco Molinari, Cameron Tringale
11:15 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Rory McIlroy
11:25 a.m. -- Daniel Summerhays, Anirban Lahiri
11:35 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, Johnson Wagner
11:45 a.m. -- Camilo Villegas, Jamie Lovemark
11:55 a.m. -- Tom Hoge, Hideki Matsuyama
12:05 p.m. -- Chesson Hadley, Mark Hubbard
12:15 p.m. -- John Senden, Daniel Berger
12:25 p.m. -- Paul Casey, Martin Piller
12:35 p.m. -- Dawie van der Walt, Brendan Steele
12:45 p.m. -- Retief Goosen, Fabian Gomez
12:55 p.m. -- Tim Wilkinson, Lucas Glover
1:05 p.m. -- Scott Langley, Andrew Loupe
1:15 p.m. -- James Hahn, Justin Rose
1:25 p.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Roberto Castro

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.