2016 RBC Heritage tee times and pairings: Round 1
PGA Tour

2016 RBC Heritage tee times and pairings: Round 1

The 2016 RBC Heritage is the annual post-Masters stop played at Harbour Town Golf Links on Hilton Head Island, S.C.

Jim Furyk isn't defending champion because of a wrist injury, but playoff runner-up Kevin Kisner is in the tournament in his birth state. Kisner plays with Zach Johnson and Justin Thomas for the first two days, playing Round 1 starting at 8 a.m. off the 10th tee.

The other big headliner is Jason Day, who has won his last two PGA Tour starts on Pete Dye golf courses, like Harbour Town, which he did in conjunction with Jack Nicklaus. He goes off on Thursday at 12:50 p.m. with Brandt Snedeker and Bill Haas.

RELATED: 2016 RBC Heritage tee times and pairings: Round 2

2016 RBC Heritage tee times for Round 1

All times are Eastern

No. 1

7:10 a.m. -- Sean O’Hair, David Hearn, Greg Owen
7:20 a.m. -- Kevin Na, Ryan Palmer, Charles Howell III
7:30 a.m. -- Jeff Overton, Steve Marino, Blayne Barber
7:40 a.m. -- Fabian Gomez, Robert Streb, Luke Donald
7:50 a.m. -- Peter Malnati, J.J. Henry, Brian Harman
8:00 a.m. -- James Hahn, David Toms, Stewart Cink
8:10 a.m. -- Nick Taylor, Geoff Ogilvy, Russell Henley
8:20 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Brian Gay, K.J. Choi
8:30 a.m. -- Jon Curran, Patton Kizzire, Harold Varner III
8:40 a.m. -- Daniel Summerhays, Derek Fathauer, Thongchai Jaidee
8:50 a.m. -- Johnson Wagner, Chez Reavie, Jeff Maggert
11:50 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Graham DeLaet, Kevin Chappell
12:00 p.m. -- Mark Wilson, Adam Hadwin, Scott Pinckney
12:10 p.m. -- Bryce Molder, Kyle Reifers, Brett Stegmaier
12:20 p.m. -- David Lingmerth, Camilo Villegas, Branden Grace
12:30 p.m. -- Jim Herman, Chesson Hadley, Justin Leonard
12:40 p.m. -- Graeme McDowell, Billy Horschel, Webb Simpson
12:50 p.m. -- Jason Day, Brandt Snedeker, Bill Haas
1:00 p.m. -- Robert Allenby, Erik Compton, Matthew Fitzpatrick
1:10 p.m. -- Scott Brown, Aaron Baddeley, Chris Stroud
1:20 p.m. -- Marc Leishman, Morgan Hoffmann, Whee Kim
1:30 p.m. -- Michael Kim, Bryson DeChambeau, Kelly Mitchum

No. 10

7:10 a.m. -- Shawn Stefani, Francesco Molinari, Si Woo Kim
7:20 a.m. -- Tommy Gainey, Will MacKenzie, Hudson Swafford
7:30 a.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Lucas Glover, Luke List
7:40 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Brendon Todd, Harris English
7:50 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, John Senden, Rory Sabbatini
8:00 a.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Justin Thomas, Zach Johnson
8:10 a.m. -- Jason Dufner, Davis Love III, Matt Kuchar
8:20 a.m. -- Jason Bohn, Chad Campbell, Jamie Lovemark
8:30 a.m. -- Ken Duke, Brendon de Jonge, William McGirt
8:40 a.m. -- George McNeill, Jason Kokrak, Will Wilcox
8:50 a.m. -- Sam Saunders, Wes Roach, Bronson Burgoon
11:50 a.m. -- Jerry Kelly, Spencer Levin, Chad Collins
12:00 p.m. -- Boo Weekley, Jason Gore, Roberto Castro
12:10 p.m. -- Zac Blair, Andres Gonzales, Sung Kang
12:20 p.m. -- Danny Lee, Ben Crane, Ernie Els
12:30 p.m. -- Tony Finau, Ben Martin, Mike Weir
12:40 p.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Seung-Yul Noh, Vijay Singh
12:50 p.m. -- Matt Jones, Stuart Appleby, Paul Casey
1:00 p.m. -- Brendan Steele, Ricky Barnes, Steve Wheatcroft
1:10 p.m. -- Carl Pettersson, Tyrone Van Aswegen, Mark Hubbard
1:20 p.m. -- Colt Knost, Justin Hicks, Carlos Ortiz
1:30 p.m. -- Hiroshi Iwata, Tyler Aldridge, Ryan Ruffels

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.