2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times and pairings: Round 3
PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News

2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times and pairings: Round 3

Jason Day carries a two-shot lead into Saturday's third round of the Arnold Palmer Invitational at Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Orlando. He's at 13 under par, while Henrik Stenson is at 11 under par and Justin Rose is at 10 under. They'll play in the final threesome off the first tee at 9:35 a.m.

With storms expected in the Orlando area on Saturday, the PGA Tour has bumped up the third round tee times. That also impacts how Golf Channel and NBC will telecast the third round, changing the TV and streaming schedule.

2016 Arnold Palmer InvitationalĀ tee times for Round 3

All times areĀ Eastern

No. 1

7:35 a.m. -- Matthew Fitzpatrick, Retief Goosen, Adam Hadwin
7:45 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Webb Simpson, Kyle Reifers
7:55 a.m. -- Andy Sullivan, Adam Scott, Smylie Kaufman
8:05 a.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Maverick McNealy, Francesco Molinari
8:15 a.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Zach Johnson, Brian Harman
8:25 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, Emiliano Grillo, Billy Hurley III
8:35 a.m. -- Billy Horschel, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Zac Blair
8:45 a.m. -- Cameron Tringale, Hideki Matsuyama, Keegan Bradley
8:55 a.m. -- David Hearn, Chris Wood, Rob Oppenheim
9:05 a.m. -- Brendan Steele, K.J. Choi, Jason Kokrak
9:15 a.m. -- Derek Fathauer, Paul Casey, Marc Leishman
9:25 a.m. -- Jamie Lovemark, Troy Merritt, Kevin Chappell
9:35 a.m. -- Jason Day, Henrik Stenson, Justin Rose

No. 10

7:35 a.m. -- Jon Curran, Ben Martin, Chez Reavie
7:45 a.m. -- Chad Campbell, Lucas Glover, Rory McIlroy
7:55 a.m. -- Sean O'Hair, Greg Owen, William McGirt
8:05 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Brandt Snedeker, David Lingmerth
8:15 a.m. -- Freddie Jacobson, Jhonattan Vegas, Bryce Molder
8:25 a.m. -- Hunter Mahan, J.J. Henry, John Huh
8:35 a.m. -- Thomas Pieters, Charles Howell III, Martin Laird
8:45 a.m. -- Roberto Castro, Davis Love III, Tony Finau
8:55 a.m. -- Colt Knost, Camilo Villegas, Rory Sabbatini
9:05 a.m. -- Ernie Els, Ryan Palmer, Scott Brown
9:15 a.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Byeong-Hun An, Spencer Levin
9:25 a.m. -- Angel Cabrera, Jim Herman
9:35 a.m. -- Si Woo Kim, Bryson DeChambeau (a)

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.