2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times and pairings: Round 2
PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News

2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times and pairings: Round 2

The PGA Tour makes its annual trip to Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Orlando, Fla., for the Arnold Palmer Invitational. Two-time defending champion Matt Every will seek what would be a remarkable three-peat, but he'll face the likes of Adam Scott, Rory McIlroy, Henrik Stenson and Jason Day in search of a third Bay Hill title.

Scott, who has won his last two PGA Tour starts, plays the first two days with Henrik Stenson and Brandt Snedeker. They'll start at 8:11 a.m. on No. 10 on Friday.

McIlroy draws Kevin Kisner and Every, going off the 10th tee at 1:08 p.m. for Round 1. Jason Day, playing with Hideki Matsuyama and Zach Johnson, go off in the group ahead of McIlroy and company at 12:56 p.m.

RELATED: 2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times for Round 1

2016 Arnold Palmer Invitational tee times for Round 2

All times are Eastern

No. 1

7:35 a.m. -- Spencer Levin, William McGirt, Blayne Barber
7:47 a.m. -- Ben Curtis, Zac Blair, Adam Hadwin
7:59 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Marc Leishman, Brendan Steele
8:11 a.m. -- Danny Lee, James Hahn, Ben Martin
8:23 a.m. -- Smylie Kaufman, Troy Merritt, Chris Kirk
8:35 a.m. -- Peter Malnati, David Lingmerth, Kevin Streelman
8:47 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Davis Love III, Vijay Singh
8:59 a.m. -- Freddie Jacobson, Trevor Immelman, Will Wilcox
9:11 a.m. -- Derek Fathauer, Si Woo Kim, Chris Wood
9:23 a.m. -- Robert Gamez, Rob Oppenheim, David Hronek
12:20 p.m. -- Jhonattan Vegas, Kyle Reifers, Tyrone Van Aswegen
12:32 p.m. -- Chez Reavie, Chad Campbell, Matthew Fitzpatrick
12:44 p.m. -- Jeff Overton, Patrick Rodgers, Mark Hubbard
12:56 p.m. -- Hideki Matsuyama, Jason Day, Zach Johnson
1:08 p.m. -- Kevin Kisner, Rory McIlroy, Matt Every
1:20 p.m. -- J.J. Henry, Camilo Villegas, Rory Sabbatini
1:32 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, Ernie Els, Ryan Palmer
1:44 p.m. -- Jason Kokrak, Jamie Lovemark, Byeong-Hun An
1:56 p.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Sean O'Hair, Andrew Loupe
2:08 p.m. -- Sam Saunders, Ryan Ruffels, Maverick McNealy

No. 10

7:35 a.m. -- Aaron Baddeley, Charles Howell III, Dicky Pride
7:47 a.m. -- Martin Laird, Morgan Hoffmann, Francesco Molinari
7:59 a.m. -- Roberto Castro, Jon Curran, Andy Sullivan
8:11 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Brandt Snedeker, Henrik Stenson
8:23 a.m. -- Graeme McDowell, Justin Rose, Matt Kuchar
8:35 a.m. -- Ryan Moore, Angel Cabrera, Webb Simpson
8:47 a.m. -- Matt Jones, Russell Henley, Stewart Cink
8:59 a.m. -- Tim Herron, Kevin Chappell, Harold Varner III
9:11 a.m. -- Boo Weekley, Brendon de Jonge, Jim Herman
9:23 a.m. -- Billy Hurley III, Ricardo Gouveia, Bryson DeChambeau
12:20 p.m. -- Gary Woodland, George McNeill, Daniel Summerhays
12:32 p.m. -- Cameron Tringale, Tony Finau, Brett Stegmaier
12:44 p.m. -- Bryce Molder, Lucas Glover, Colt Knost
12:56 p.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Hunter Mahan, K.J. Choi
1:08 p.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Luke Donald, Retief Goosen
1:20 p.m. -- Fabian Gomez, Brian Harman, Harris English
1:32 p.m. -- Robert Streb, Brendon Todd, Paul Casey
1:44 p.m. -- Scott Brown, Hudson Swafford, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
1:56 p.m. -- John Huh, David Hearn, Soren Kjeldsen
2:08 p.m. -- Bud Cauley, Sung Kang, Thomas Pieters

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.