2016 Valspar Championship tee times and pairings: Final round
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Tour

2016 Valspar Championship tee times and pairings: Final round

Bill Haas is 18 holes from a seventh PGA Tour win, as he carries a one-shot edge over Graham DeLaet, in search of his first PGA Tour win, into the final round of the 2016 Valspar Championship. The pair will play together in the final group at 1:45 p.m. at the Copperhead Course at Innisbrook Resort.

However, after an opening 76, Jordan Spieth has weaved his way into contention. He sits six shots behind Haas, looking to become the first player to successfully defend the Valspar Championship title. He's paired with University of Georgia player Lee McCoy, who is tied with Spieth, a half-dozen behind the lead.

2016 Valspar Championship tee times for Round 4, Final Round

All times are Eastern

8:05 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell

8:10 a.m. -- Hudson Swafford, Chesson Hadley

8:20 a.m. -- Kyle Stanley, Carlos Ortiz

8:30 a.m. -- Chris Kirk, Mark Wilson

8:40 a.m. -- Ian Poulter, Mark Hubbard

8:50 a.m. -- Matt Every, Blayne Barber

9:00 a.m. -- Jonas Blixt, Seung-Yul Noh

9:10 a.m. -- Chez Reavie, Rory Sabbatini

9:20 a.m. -- Ken Duke, Kyle Reifers

9:30 a.m. -- Will Wilcox, Brett Stegmaier

9:40 a.m. -- Gary Woodland, Hiroshi Iwata

9:50 a.m. -- Ryan Palmer, Hunter Mahan

10:00 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Padraig Harrington

10:10 a.m. -- Steve Wheatcroft, Matt Kuchar

10:20 a.m. -- Jason Dufner, Whee Kim

10:30 a.m. -- Luke Donald, Thomas Aiken

10:40 a.m. -- Camilo Villegas, Justin Leonard

10:50 a.m. -- Tyler Aldridge, Cameron Smith

11:00 a.m. -- Greg Yates, Kevin Na

11:10 a.m. -- Russell Knox, Brandon Hagy

11:20 a.m. -- Justin Hicks, Patton Kizzire

11:30 a.m. -- George McNeill, Branden Grace

11:40 a.m. -- Jamie Lovemark, K.J. Choi

11:50 a.m. -- Daniel Summerhays, Danny Willett

12:00 p.m. -- Sam Saunders, Shawn Stefani

12:10 p.m. -- Sund Kang, Jerry Kelly

12:20 p.m. -- Danny Lee, Louis Oosthuizen

12:30 p.m. -- Daniel Berger, Will MacKenzie

12:40 p.m. -- Retief Goosen, Scott Brown

12:50 p.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Justin Thomas

1:00 p.m. -- Jason Gore, John Huh

1:10 p.m. -- Lee McCoy, Jordan Spieth

1:20 p.m. -- Steve Stricker, Charl Schwartzel

1:30 p.m. -- Patrick Reed, Charles Howell III

1:40 p.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Ryan Moore

1:50 p.m. -- Bill Haas, Graham DeLaet

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.