2015 Wyndham Championship: Tiger Woods final round tee time, pairings
PGA Tour Tiger Woods News

2015 Wyndham Championship: Tiger Woods final round tee time, pairings

Tiger Woods looks for his 80th PGA Tour win on Sunday at the Wyndham Championship, but, to do it, he'll have to overcome a two-stroke 54-hole deficit to leader Jason Gore.

Woods tees off on Sunday at 1:55 p.m. Eastern time at Sedgefield Country Club in Greensboro, N.C.

A three-putt bogey at the 18th hole in Saturday's third round cost Woods in a spot in the final group with his childhood golf foe and buddy, landing him in the next-to-last group with Scott Brown. Meanwhile, Gore will play in the last group with Jonas Blixt, whose third-round 8-under 62 got him into the clubhouse first at 13-under 197.

Tiger, it's time to transform. #golf #sundayred #tigerwoods #pgatour #cars #golfer #bloggers #transformers

A video posted by Golf News Net (@golfnewsnet) on

Here is the full slate of 2015 Wyndham Championship final round tee times and pairings:

8:40 a.m. -- Byron Smith
8:48 a.m. -- Bo Van Pelt, Ernie Els
8:57 a.m. -- Alex Prugh, K.J. Choi
9:06 a.m. -- John Huh, Martin Laird
9:15 a.m. -- Roberto Castro, Kyle Stanley
9:24 a.m. -- Greg Chalmers, Adam Scott
9:33 a.m. -- Michael Thompson, Bryce Molder
9:42 a.m. -- Spencer Levin, Luke Guthrie
9:51 a.m. -- Austin Cook, Kyle Reifers
10 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Daniel Summerhays
10:09 a.m. -- Ryo Ishikawa, Troy Kelly
10:18 a.m. -- Scott Langley, Branden Grace
10:27 a.m. -- Cameron Smith, Charles Howell III
10:36 a.m. -- Tim Clark, Will Wilcox
10:45 a.m. -- Vaughn Taylor, Jonathan Byrd
10:55 a.m. -- Sam Saunders, George Coetzee
11:05 a.m. -- Jerry Kelly, Lucas Glover
11:15 a.m. -- Martin Kaymer, Byeong-Hun An
11:25 a.m. -- Martin Flores, Oscar Fraustro
11:35 a.m. -- Luke Donald, Camilo Villegas
11:45 a.m. -- Gonzalo Fdez-Castano, George McNeill
11:55 a.m. -- Jason Dufner, Adam Hadwin
12:05 p.m. -- Derek Ernst, Tom Hoge
12:15 p.m. -- Ben Martin, Morgan Hoffmann
12:25 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Brooks Koepka
12:35 p.m. -- William McGirt, Chad Campbell
12:45 p.m. -- Patrick Rodgers, Harris English
12:55 p.m. -- Davis Love III, Ryan Moore
1:05 p.m. -- Bill Haas, Nick Watney
1:15 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Carl Pettersson
1:25 p.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, Justin Leonard
1:35 p.m. -- Paul Casey, Cameron Percy
1:45 p.m. -- Webb Simpson, Jim Herman
1:55 p.m. -- Scott Brown, Tiger Woods
2:05 p.m. -- Jason Gore, Jonas Blixt

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.

What Viktor Hovland’s lost golf clubs can teach us about traveling with sticks Vokey SM9 wedges revealed this week on the PGA Tour Trump, PGA of America settle over cancelled PGA Championship The one thing Tiger Woods will never do in a golf tournament The new TaylorMade Stealth driver hits the USGA conforming list