2015 PGA Championship tee times: 4th and final round pairings
Jordan Spieth Stalker PGA Championship PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News

2015 PGA Championship tee times: 4th and final round pairings

SHEBOYGAN, Wis. -- For the third major in a row, Jason Day has a share of the 54-hole lead in a major. He's two clear of Jordan Spieth, who joins him in the final group tomorrow of the final round of the 2015 PGA Championship. Day is at 15-under 201 after a Saturday 66 and will be seeking his first major title.

However, even beyond Spieth, who is looking for a third major win this year, the likes of Justin Rose, Tony Finau, Branden Grace and 2010 PGA winner Martin Kaymer, who won on this course, are lurking.

Here are the 2015 PGA Championship final round tee times and pairings (in Central time):

7:45 a.m. -- Brian Gaffney
7:54 a.m. -- Carl Pettersson, Nick Taylor
8:03 a.m. -- James Morrison, Kevin Chappell
8:12 a.m. -- J.J. Henry, Troy Merritt
8:21 a.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Brendon de Jonge
8:30 a.m. -- Kevin Streelman, Ryan Moore
8:39 a.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Koumei Oda
8:48 a.m. -- Charles Howell III, Morgan Hoffmann
8:57 a.m. -- Sean O'Hair, Kiradech Aphibarnrat
9:06 a.m. -- Mikko Ilonen, Bill Haas
9:15 a.m. -- Emiliano Grillo, Harris English
9:24 a.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Sang-moon Bae
9:33 a.m. -- Vijay Singh, Danny Willett
9:42 a.m. -- Y.E. Yang, Jason Dufner
9:51 a.m. -- Steve Stricker, Webb Simpson
10:00 a.m. -- Lee Westwood, Chesson Hadley
10:09 a.m. -- Marc Warren, Danny Lee
10:27 a.m. -- Marcel Siem, Nick Watney
10:36 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Hunter Mahan
10:45 a.m. -- Thomas Bjorn, Rickie Fowler
10:54 a.m. -- Tyrell Hatton, Francesco Molinari
11:03 a.m. -- David Lingmerth, Victor Dubuisson
11:12 a.m. -- Cameron Smith, Scott Piercy
11:21 a.m. -- Luke Donald, Henrik Stenson
11:30 a.m. -- Brendan Steele, Jim Furyk
11:39 a.m. -- Ernie Els, Hideki Matusyama
11:48 a.m. -- Jason Bohn, Patrick Reed
11:57 a.m. -- Hiroshi Iwata, Phil Mickelson
12:06 p.m. -- Justin Thomas, Paul Casey
12:15 p.m. -- Charl Schwartzel, Rory McIlroy
12:24 p.m. -- Boo Weekley, Robert Streb
12:42 p.m. -- Russell Henley, George Coetzee
12:51 p.m. -- Brooks Koepka, Brandt Snedeker
1:00 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, J.B. Holmes
1:09 p.m. -- Anirban Lahiri, Matt Kuchar
1:18 p.m. -- Matt Jones, Dustin Johnson
1:27 p.m. -- Martin Kaymer, Tony Finau
1:36 p.m. -- Branden Grace, Justin Rose
1:45 p.m. -- Jason Day, Jordan Spieth

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment