Here's the full Hyundai Tournament of Champions field
PGA Tour

Here’s the full Hyundai Tournament of Champions field

The PGA Tour season resumes on Friday (yes, Friday), with the start of the Hyundai Tournament of Champions at Kapalua in Hawaii. The event is eligible only for players who won a PGA Tour eventĀ in calendar 2014, including events that count under the 2014-15 schedule, which began after the FedEx Cup playoffs.

Not every winner will be at Kapalua, with world No. 1 Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, Justin Rose and Martin Kaymer missing from the field.

Sang-moon Bae

Steven Bowditch

Angel Cabrera

Tim Clark

Ben Crane

Jason Day

Matt Every

Chesson Hadley

Brian Harman

Russell Henley

Charley Hoffman

J.B. Holmes

Billy Horschel

Zach Johnson

Matt Jones

Chris Kirk

Matt Kuchar

Hunter Mahan

Ben Martin

Hideki Matsuyama

Ryan Moore

Seung-yul Noh

Geoff Ogilvy

Patrick Reed

John Senden

Kevin Stadler

Scott Stallings

Robert Streb

Kevin Streelman

Nick Taylor

Brendon Todd

Camilo Villegas

Jimmy Walker

Bubba Watson

About the author


Golf News Net

We use the Golf News Net byline sometimes just to change things up. But, it's one of us humans writing the story, we promise.

Sometimes we post sponsored content from this account, and it is labeled as such.

We also occasionally include links to products and services from merchants of our choice. GNN may earn a commission from sales generated by those links. See more in GNN's affiliate disclosure.