2016 British Open Championship tee times and pairings: Final round
European Tour Jordan Spieth Stalker Open Championship PGA Tour Rory McIlroy News

2016 British Open Championship tee times and pairings: Final round Sunday

Credit: Getty Images
Credit: Getty Images

The 2016 British Open Championship will wrap up on Sunday at Royal Troon with the final round featuring what seems like a two-man duel. Henrik Stenson is at 12 under par, leading Phil Mickelson by a shot. The two will play together for a second consecutive day, going off in the final pairing at 2:35 p.m. local time (9:35 a.m. local time).

Fighting in the B Flight, Bill Haas and Andrew Johnston go off in the second-to-last pairing at 2:25 p.m.


Jordan Spieth goes off at 10:15 a.m. with Jim Furyk, while Rory McIlroy plays with Emiliano Grillo at 12:55 p.m.

2016 British Open Championship tee times for Final Round

All times are British Summer Time, subtract 5 hours for Eastern

7:40 a.m. -- Colin Montgomerie

7:50 a.m. -- Kodai Ichihara, Kevin Kisner

8 a.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Marco Dawson

8:10 a.m. -- Mark O'Meara, Daniel Summerhays

8:20 a.m. -- Scott Hend, Patton Kizzire

8:30 a.m. -- Yuta Ikeda, Greg Chalmers

8:40 a.m. -- Branden Grace, soomin Lee

8:50 a.m. -- James Hahn, Ryan Evans

9 a.m. -- Paul Lawrie, Danny Willett

9:10 a.m. -- Zander Lombard, Harris English

9:25 a.m. -- Kevin Chappell, K.T. Kim

9:35 a.m. -- Adam Scott, Jamie Donaldson

9:45 a.m. -- Richard Sterne, Harold Varner III

9:55 a.m. -- Marc Leishman, Justin Thomas

10:05 a.m. -- Jon Rahm, Graeme McDowell

10:15 a.m. -- Jim Furyk, Jordan Spieth

10:25 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Anirban Lahiri

10:35 a.m. -- Rickie Fowler, Russell Knox

10:45 a.m. -- Matt Jones, Ryan Moore

10:55 a.m. -- Lee Westwood, Luke Donald

11:10 a.m. -- Byeong-hun An, Jason Dufner

11:20 a.m. -- Darren Clarke, Ryan Palmer

11:30 a.m. -- Alex Noren, Padraig Harrington

11:40 a.m. -- David Howell, Justin Rose

11:50 a.m. -- Nicolas Colsaerts, Matt Kuchar

12 p.m. -- Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Matthew Southgate

12:10 p.m. -- Andy Sullivan, Jason Day

12:20 p.m. -- Thomas Pieters, Thongchai Jaidee

12:30 p.m. -- Brandt Snedeker, Haydn Porteous

12:40 p.m. -- Martin Kaymer, Francesco Molinari

12:55 p.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Emiliano Grillo

1:05 p.m. -- Webb Simpson, Gary Woodland

1:15 p.m. -- Miguel Angel Jimenez, Zach Johnson

1:25 p.m. -- Kevin Na, Dustin Johnson

1:35 p.m. -- Jim Herman, Tyrrell Hatton

1:45 p.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Charl Schwartzel

1:55 p.m. -- Sergio Garcia, Patrick Reed

2:05 p.m. -- Soren Kjeldsen, Tony Finau

2:15 p.m. -- Steve Stricker, J.B. Holmes

2:25 p.m. -- Andrew Johnston, Bill Haas

2:35 p.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Phil Mickelson


Keep up with the latest news, watch our videos and listen to GNN Radio live or on-demand podcasts!


GNN Radio




RSS Feed Widget